This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Saturday 16 July 2022:
Mike Epps Saturday 16 July 2022

Sat 16 Jul 2022, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Stand-up comedian-turned-actor Mike Epps got his first big break performing on HBO´s "Def Comedy Jam", and soon parlayed his popularity into big-screen success with co-starring roles in Ice Cube features...


Friday 19 August 2022:
Air Supply Friday 19 August 2022

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
The front runners of eighties soft-rock and still evolving, Air Supply know how to write a love song, creating the illusion of romance with sweeping ballads and sweet melodies. Touring now, an evening...


Saturday 27 August 2022:
The Elvis Tribute Artist Spectacular Saturday 27 August 2022

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Get ready to swing like the King at the best Elvis Tribute Concert in the business! There'll be much shimmying and shaking as four revolving Elvis sound and lookalikes take to the stage to perform legendary...


Thursday 1 September 2022:
Ben Folds Thursday 1 September 2022

Thu 1 Sep 2022, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
The frontman of his self-named band, rock artist and producer Ben Folds continues to work with some of the most eclectic names in music and entertainment (remember his Common People cover that featured...


Thursday 22 September 2022:
Amy Schumer Thursday 22 September 2022

Thu 22 Sep 2022, 19:30 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
There´s no bigger name in comedy right now than Amy Schumer. Her incredibly topical and incisive Comedy Central show has won her critical plaudits and a huge fanbase, tackling subjects like gun control,...


Thursday 29 September 2022:
ABBA: The Concert - A Tribute To ABBA Thursday 29 September 2022

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Get ready to relive the golden days of pop with ABBA: The Concert, the world´s best ABBA tribute act, as they tour the US. Formed in 1996, this highly successful and astoundingly accurate group has toured...


Friday 7 October 2022:
Myriam Hernandez Friday 7 October 2022

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Known as the Queen of Latin American romantic ballads, Myriam Raquel Hernandez Navarro began her stellar career at the age of 11 when she debuted her first track 'Ay Amor' on the popular Chilean TV porgram...


Friday 14 October 2022:
Gilberto Santa Rosa Friday 14 October 2022

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Sunday 16 October 2022:
Engelbert Humperdinck Sunday 16 October 2022

Sun 16 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
One of the world´s most beloved performers, Englebert Humperdinck has been wowing the crowds for over forty years. Don't miss the living legend live, as he performs some of his greatest hits from throughout...


Friday 28 October 2022:
Linda Eder Friday 28 October 2022

Fri 28 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Singer, Broadway star extraordinaire. Eder first came to national attention when she originated the role of Lucy in the hit musical Jekyll & Hyde in 1997, earning herself a Drama Desk nomination for her...




Related searches to tickets westbury:  

going out westbury

  

tickets

  

theatre plays westbury september 2022

  

live music

  



Sorted by: 


  • more »