This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Thursday 14 July 2022:
New Kids On The Block Thursday 14 July 2022

Thu 14 Jul 2022, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
In an era where boy bands, girl bands and bubblegum pop stars ruled the roost, new Kids On The Block were the first of the preteen sensations to hit multi-platinum. Expect to hear hits 'Hanging Tough',...


Sunday 17 July 2022:
Diljit Dosanjh Sunday 17 July 2022

Sun 17 Jul 2022, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
Multi-talented Indian artist Diljit Dosanjh returns to North America with his biggest show yet, the Born to Shine World Tour. Promising a spectacular audio-visual experience, the tour marks Dosanjh´s first...


Friday 22 July 2022:
Chris Rock and Kevin Hart Friday 22 July 2022

Fri 22 Jul 2022, 19:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Stand-up history will be made this summer as man-of-the-moment Chris Rock teams up with fellow comedy great Kevin Hart for this strictly limited co-headlining tour around New York and New Jersey. Titled...


Sunday 24 July 2022:
Dude Perfect Sunday 24 July 2022

Sun 24 Jul 2022, 19:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
When these five friends uploaded their first YouTube video of them performing trick shots in 2009, they could have never have guessed what their stunts could turn in to. Fast forward to now and Dude Perfect...


Friday 5 August 2022:
Barry Manilow Friday 5 August 2022

Fri 5 Aug 2022, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
Here are the facts: Sixty-five million albums, 3,000 concerts and 28 platinum records. As well as producing and arranging albums for his fellow artists such as Bette Midler and Dionne Warwick, Manilow...


Friday 12 August 2022:
A.R. Rahman Friday 12 August 2022

Fri 12 Aug 2022, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Awarded the accolade of the world´s most prominent and prolific film composer by Time Magazine, critically acclaimed composer, musician and producer A.R. Rahman has been shaping the face of modern Indian...


Sunday 14 August 2022:
Pepe Aguilar Sunday 14 August 2022

Sun 14 Aug 2022, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Pepe Aguilar grew up in San Antonio with the music of Pink Floyd and The Who, but it didn't take him long to gravitate towards ranchera and mariachi, molding his own individual style. The winner of four...


Tuesday 6 September 2022:
Seventeen Tuesday 6 September 2022

Tue 6 Sep 2022, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
K-Pop Phenomenon Seventeen returns to North America on their Be the Sun world tour! The all-singing, all-dancing thirteen-member megalith dominated the charts when they debuted in 2015, holding the position...


Saturday 10 September 2022:
Karol G Saturday 10 September 2022

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Reggaeton and Latin trap artist Karol G is back on the road! Following her unforgettable performance at this year´s Coachella and big wins at the Latin AMAs, the $trip Love Tour will kick off in Chicago...


Tuesday 13 September 2022:
Nas and Wu Tang Clan Tuesday 13 September 2022

Tue 13 Sep 2022, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Two music heavyweights join forces for the tour of a lifetime as Nas and the inimitable Wu Tang Clan tour North America in summer 2022. The hip hop icons will be co-headlining in the 'NY State of Mind...







Sorted by: 


  • more »