This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 18 January 2019:

Friday 8 February 2019:
Toni Braxton Friday 8 February 2019

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
One of the biggest soul and R'n'B stars during the Nineties, Toni Braxton is still a Queen of R&B! She was honored with the President´s Award at the 2016 BMI R&B/Hip-Hop Awards in September, ahead of a...


Saturday 16 February 2019:
Marc Anthony Saturday 16 February 2019

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Marc Anthony is well known for many things - his good looks, his marriage to pop sensation Jennifer Lopez (aka J-Lo) and his acting career - however his claim to fame remains his multi-award winning career...


Friday 22 February 2019:
Casting Crowns Friday 22 February 2019

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark

Saturday 23 February 2019:
Michael Buble Saturday 23 February 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
After taking some tie out of the spotlight for personal reasons, Canadian crooner Michael Buble is back with a brand new tour. These 2019 dates come in support of his latest record Love, a stylish mixture...


Saturday 2 March 2019:
Elton John Saturday 2 March 2019

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark

Wednesday 13 March 2019:
Fleetwood Mac Wednesday 13 March 2019

Wed 13 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
One of the most enduring bands of the past ... years, Fleetwood Mac prove there is life after Lindsey on this sprawling 52 date tour. With a set list that covers their entire history, they'll line deep...


Wednesday 20 March 2019:

Sunday 24 March 2019:
TobyMac Sunday 24 March 2019

Sun 24 Mar 2019, 19:00 - Prudential Center, Newark

Sunday 31 March 2019:
B2K Sunday 31 March 2019

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
All aboard the nostalgia train as the chart-topping boyband B2K reunite and invite you to join them on their Millennium Tour. This major 00s reunion will see B2K hitting the road with Mario, Chingy, Ying...




Sorted by: 


Related searches to tickets newark:  

live music marc anthony

  

things to do newark

  

concerts

  

concerts rnb newark

  

live music new york

  

  • more »