This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 May 2019:
Juice Wrld Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 May 2019

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
rap and R&B with distinctive melodic hip hop, taking his place alongside fellow genre-bending

Friday 24 May 2019:
Hip Hop Karaoke Friday 24 May 2019

Fri 24 May 2019, 20:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York

Monday 27 May 2019:

Sunday 9 June 2019:
India.Arie Sunday 9 June 2019

Sun 9 Jun 2019, 20:00 - Beacon Theatre, New York
The four-time Grammy Award-winning R&B artist is back on tour with her seventh studio album, Worthy. Taking inspiration from some of the biggest voices of the Civil Rights Movement, India released the...


Friday 21 June 2019:
Soca Reggae and Hip Hop Trifecta Friday 21 June 2019

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 23:00 - SOB's, New York

Friday 28 June 2019:
Masters of Ceremony Friday 28 June 2019

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 20:00 - Barclays Center, New York
enjoy some of hip-hop´s biggest stars in this mega-concert. This year´s line up includes the very best

Saturday 29 June 2019:

Friday 12 July 2019:

Saturday 13 July 2019:
Anuel AA Saturday 13 July 2019

Sat 13 Jul 2019, 20:00 - Nassau Coliseum, New York
An early pioneer of the Latin trap movement, Emmanuel Gazmey Santiago, AKA Anuel AA rose, to prominence when the viral success of his early hit Esclava was followed by remixes featuring the likes of Daddy...


Saturday 28 September 2019:
Yung Gravy Saturday 28 September 2019

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 21:00 - Terminal 5, New York
From the barrage of 'YouTube Stars' comes another fresh-faced musician. Aptly named Yung Gravy, the star has taken the music world by storm for his heavy use of food references, unique take on trap music,...




Sorted by: 



  • more »