This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 25 May 2019:
Imagine Dragons Saturday 25 May 2019

Sat 25 May 2019, 20:00 - Radio City Hall, New York
desert-born stadium rock contemporaries The Killers, Imagine Dragons blend engaging, synth-based dance

Tuesday 28 May 2019:
The Japanese House Tuesday 28 May 2019

Tue 28 May 2019, 19:00 - Webster Hall, New York

Friday 31 May 2019:
Kevin Morby Friday 31 May 2019

Fri 31 May 2019, 20:00 - Town Hall, New York
In the mid 2000s Kevin Morby left his native Kansas City for the vibrant streets of Brooklyn, initially making a name for himself as the bassist for noise folk stalwarts Woods and frontman of indie rock...


Friday 7 and Saturday 8 June 2019:
Alexisonfire Friday 7 and Saturday 8 June 2019

Terminal 5, New York
Five-piece hardcore band Alexisonfire haven't released new material for nearly 10 years. But, after
... dropping new single 'Familiar Drugs' last month, are ready to hit the road and show us all why they began

Friday 14 June 2019:

Saturday 15 June 2019:

Tuesday 18 June 2019:
Arizona Tuesday 18 June 2019

Tue 18 Jun 2019, 19:00 - Irving Plaza, New York
You'd be forgiven if you thought a band with a name like Arizona would churn out Southern-fried country music, but this Boston-based trio is riding high thanks to their heady sonic blend of danceable electronica,...


Saturday 29 June 2019:

Friday 12 July 2019:

Wednesday 17 and Thursday 18 July 2019:
Carly Rae Jepsen Wednesday 17 and Thursday 18 July 2019

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
The Canadian purveyor of bouncy dance-pop heads out on the Dedicated Tour this Summer, in support



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Tickets dance in New York:  

going out saturday new york

  

gigs new york

  

tickets new york june 2019

  

concerts pop new york

  

live music

  

  • more »