This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Theatre


From Sunday 20 January to Sunday 28 July 2019:
Lerner & Loewe´s My Fair Lady From Sunday 20 January to Sunday 28 July 2019

Lincoln Center, New York
original 1956 production won six Tony Awards including Best Musical, and was hailed by The New York Times
... new production from Lincoln Center Theater, the theater that brought you the Tony-winning revivals of

From Sunday 20 January to Thursday 20 June 2019:

From Sunday 20 January to Friday 19 July 2019:
Dear Evan Hansen From Sunday 20 January to Friday 19 July 2019

Music Box Theatre, New York
Winner of 6 Tony Awards
Following a critically acclaimed run at the Second Stage Theatre, this

From Sunday 20 January to Sunday 17 March 2019:

From Sunday 20 January to Sunday 23 June 2019:

From Sunday 20 January to Friday 19 July 2019:
Puffs From Sunday 20 January to Friday 19 July 2019

New World Stages, New York
All hail the Hufflepuffs! Following its popular engagement at New York´s Peoples Improv Theater

From Sunday 20 January to Friday 31 May 2019:

From Sunday 20 January to Tuesday 25 June 2019:

From Sunday 20 January to Saturday 18 May 2019:

From Sunday 20 January to Sunday 2 June 2019:
Avenue Q From Sunday 20 January to Sunday 2 June 2019

New World Stages, New York
Avenue Q is a provocative and subversive coming of age tale told with puppets. Think Book of Mormon meets Sesame Street. Running Off-Broadway since 2009, this three-time Tony-winning institution centers...




Sorted by: 



  • more »