This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Slipper Room




167 Orchard St


New York



Go to Map


The Slipper Room




+ See more at http://www.slipperroom.com/

The Slipper Room

Find out the event agenda of The Slipper Room that has 23 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 167 Orchard St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 26 April 2018

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 29 April 2018

The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 20:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Guest event: Fireside Mystery Theatre Sunday 29 April 2018

Guest event: Fireside Mystery Theatre

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 17:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 6 May 2018

The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque

Sun 6 May 2018, 20:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 10 May 2018

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 10 May 2018, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 13 May 2018

The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque

Sun 13 May 2018, 20:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Guest event: Deep Night with Dale Wednesday 16 May 2018

Guest event: Deep Night with Dale

Wed 16 May 2018, 19:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 17 May 2018

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 17 May 2018, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 20 May 2018

The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque

Sun 20 May 2018, 20:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 24 May 2018

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 24 May 2018, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 27 May 2018

The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque

Sun 27 May 2018, 20:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Guest event: Fireside Mystery Theatre Sunday 27 May 2018

Guest event: Fireside Mystery Theatre

Sun 27 May 2018, 17:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 31 May 2018

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 31 May 2018, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 3 June 2018

The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque

Sun 3 Jun 2018, 20:00 The Slipper Room, New York
BOYS' NIGHT: An All-Male Cirquelesque Revue! Thursday 7 June 2018

BOYS' NIGHT: An All-Male Cirquelesque Revue!

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 10 June 2018

The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque

Sun 10 Jun 2018, 20:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 14 June 2018

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 17 June 2018

The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque

Sun 17 Jun 2018, 20:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 21 June 2018

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 24 June 2018

The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque

Sun 24 Jun 2018, 20:00 The Slipper Room, New York
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 28 June 2018

Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 1 July 2018

The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque

Sun 1 Jul 2018, 21:00 The Slipper Room, New York
BOYS' NIGHT: An All-Male Cirquelesque Revue! Thursday 5 July 2018

BOYS' NIGHT: An All-Male Cirquelesque Revue!

Thu 5 Jul 2018, 22:00 The Slipper Room, New York

Browse all events at The Slipper Room




You can also be interested in...


going out new york

  

theatre plays sunday new york

  

live music new york

  

going out thursday new york

  

tickets

  

  • more »