This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Stand Up NY




236 W 78th St


New York



Go to Map


Stand Up NY




+ See more at http://www.standupny.com/

Stand Up NY

Find out the event agenda of Stand Up NY that has 14 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 236 W 78th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Mike Cannon and Mike Vecchione Friday 23 October 2020

Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Mike Cannon and Mike Vecchione

Fri 23 Oct 2020, 19:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Mike Cannon and Mike Feeney Saturday 24 October 2020

Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Mike Cannon and Mike Feeney

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 19:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Gina Brillon Thursday 29 October 2020

Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Gina Brillon

Thu 29 Oct 2020, 19:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Cipha Sounds & Rosebud Baker Friday 30 October 2020

Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Cipha Sounds & Rosebud Baker

Fri 30 Oct 2020, 19:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Francis Ellis Friday 6 November 2020

Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Francis Ellis

Fri 6 Nov 2020, 19:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Keith Robinson Saturday 7 November 2020

Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Keith Robinson

Sat 7 Nov 2020, 19:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Chrissie Mayr Thursday 12 November 2020

Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Chrissie Mayr

Thu 12 Nov 2020, 19:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Jim Florentine Friday 13 November 2020

Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Jim Florentine

Fri 13 Nov 2020, 19:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Shaun Latham Saturday 14 November 2020

Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Shaun Latham

Sat 14 Nov 2020, 19:00 Stand Up NY, New York
Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Ahri Findling Saturday 28 November 2020

Stand Up NY Drive In Starring Ahri Findling

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 19:00 Stand Up NY, New York

Browse all events at Stand Up NY




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays weekend new york

  

theatre plays tonight new york

  

standup shows new york friday 30 october 2020

  

whats on new york november 2020

  

live music new york

  

  • more »