This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Symphony Space




2537 Broadway


New York



Go to Map


Symphony Space




+ See more at http://www.symphonyspace.org/

Symphony Space

Find out the event agenda of Symphony Space that has 7 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 2537 Broadway in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Jewish Women´s Film Festival Sunday 4 March 2018

Jewish Women´s Film Festival

Symphony Space, New York
My Life with Pablo Neruda Sunday 11 March 2018

My Life with Pablo Neruda

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 15:00 Symphony Space, New York
Kardinal Stepinac NYC Croatian Folklore Festival Saturday 14 April 2018

Kardinal Stepinac NYC Croatian Folklore Festival

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 13:00 Symphony Space, New York
Falling Forward: an evening of ten-minute plays Wednesday 16 May 2018

Falling Forward: an evening of ten-minute plays

Wed 16 May 2018, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Into the Woods Jr. Tuesday 5 and Wednesday 6 June 2018

Into the Woods Jr.

Symphony Space, New York
The Del McCoury band Thursday 7 June 2018

The Del McCoury band

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
The Young Choreographer´s Festival Friday 22 June 2018

The Young Choreographer´s Festival

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York

Browse all events at Symphony Space




You can also be interested in...


going out new york

  

opera shows new york

  

dance new york

  

concert venues new york

  

theatre plays

  

  • more »