This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 16 February 2019:
Back To The Eighties Show with Jessie’s Girl Back To The Eighties Show with Jessie’s Girl Saturday 16 February 2019

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 23:45 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York
live!
JESSIE’S GIRL’s primary line-up includes a team of NYC’s top rock and pop vocalists:
Up

Sunday 17 February 2019:
Baile De Favela Carnaval Party Baile De Favela Carnaval Party Sunday 17 February 2019

Sun 17 Feb 2019, 23:30 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York
on YouTube | Brasil Loves on Instagram
Brasil Loves is a New York City based dance party
... and out of New York. Some of the folks who have worked with us include
... existence, the project has amassed a loyal community of thousands of fans and party goers.
Brasil Loves

Tuesday 19 February 2019:
Special Guest DJ Tuesday 19 February 2019

Tue 19 Feb 2019, 19:00 - The Delancey, New York
SAVIOR ELMUNDO 
JOIN US AS SOME OF NEW YORK´S ELITE ARTISTS PAINT LIVE!
A great event to network

Wednesday 20 February 2019:
ROCK DA HOUSE FEAT. DJ TOSHI Wednesday 20 February 2019

Wed 20 Feb 2019, 19:00 - The Delancey, New York

Saturday 23 February 2019:
Emo Night Brooklyn Saturday 23 February 2019

Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Playing some of the best 00´s Emo music, with some of the most exciting DJ´s, Emo Night Brooklyn is the most fun an Emo kid can have without taking their clothes off. Sat Feb 23rd Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:59 pm

Tuesday 26 February 2019:
Special Guest DJ Tuesday 26 February 2019

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 18:00 - The Delancey, New York
SAVIOR ELMUNDO 
JOIN US AS SOME OF NEW YORK´S ELITE ARTISTS PAINT LIVE!
A great event to network

Wednesday 27 February 2019:
ROCK DA HOUSE FEAT. DJ TOSHI Wednesday 27 February 2019

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR ROCK DA HOUSE FEAT. DJ TOSHI
8:00PM DOWNSTAIRS LOUNGE For the Love of Music Presents

Thursday 28 February 2019:
Special Guest DJ Thursday 28 February 2019

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 17:00 - The Delancey, New York
Main Floor Special Guest DJ
9:00pm | Free Admission Downstairs Lounge glamglare Presents
6:30pm Doors | $12 ($10 Adv.) Join indie music blog glamglare for a night of eclectic electronic dance and pop music performed by a lineup of talented female producers. DJ Karina Revolver will warm you up with a set of superbly mixed techno. Get your advance tickets HERE and RSVP here .
6:45pm - Ka

Tuesday 5 March 2019:
Special Guest DJ Tuesday 5 March 2019

Tue 5 Mar 2019, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
SAVIOR ELMUNDO 
JOIN US AS SOME OF NEW YORK´S ELITE ARTISTS PAINT LIVE!
A great event to network

Wednesday 6 March 2019:
ROCK DA HOUSE FEAT. DJ TOSHI Wednesday 6 March 2019

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »