This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Le Poisson Rouge




158 Bleecker Street


New York



Go to Map


Le Poisson Rouge




+ See more at http://www.lepoissonrouge.com/

Le Poisson Rouge

Find out the event agenda of Le Poisson Rouge that has 13 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 158 Bleecker Street in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

NYC Dope! NYC Dope! Saturday 27 October 2018

NYC Dope! NYC Dope!

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 22:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
NYC Dope! NYC Dope! Saturday 3 November 2018

NYC Dope! NYC Dope!

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 22:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
NYC Dope! NYC Dope! Saturday 10 November 2018

NYC Dope! NYC Dope!

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 22:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
NYC Dope! NYC Dope! Saturday 17 November 2018

NYC Dope! NYC Dope!

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 22:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
NYC Dope! NYC Dope! Saturday 24 November 2018

NYC Dope! NYC Dope!

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 22:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
NYC Dope! NYC Dope! Saturday 1 December 2018

NYC Dope! NYC Dope!

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 22:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
NYC Dope! NYC Dope! Saturday 8 December 2018

NYC Dope! NYC Dope!

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 22:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
NYC Dope! NYC Dope! Saturday 15 December 2018

NYC Dope! NYC Dope!

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 22:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
NYC Dope! NYC Dope! Saturday 22 December 2018

NYC Dope! NYC Dope!

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 22:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
NYC Dope! NYC Dope! Saturday 29 December 2018

NYC Dope! NYC Dope!

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 22:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York

Browse all events at Le Poisson Rouge




You can also be interested in...


live music new york

  

tickets new york

  

live music saturday new york

  

concert venues new york

  

live music weekend new york

  

  • more »