This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Lavo




39 E 58th St


New York



Go to Map


Lavo




+ See more at http://lavony.com/

Lavo

Find out the event agenda of Lavo that has 6 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 39 E 58th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Fresh Direct Thursday 20 December 2018

Fresh Direct

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 23:00 Lavo, New York
Blasterjaxx Friday 21 December 2018

Blasterjaxx

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 23:00 Lavo, New York
Elephante Saturday 22 December 2018

Elephante

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 23:00 Lavo, New York
Naughty Santa Party Brunch Saturday 22 December 2018

Naughty Santa Party Brunch

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 14:00 Lavo, New York
WLA Holiday Party Thursday 27 December 2018

WLA Holiday Party

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 23:00 Lavo, New York
Vavo Saturday 29 December 2018

Vavo

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 23:00 Lavo, New York

Browse all events at Lavo




You can also be interested in...


night clubs new york

  

parties saturday new york

  

parties new york

  

parties thursday new york

  

guestlists thursday new york

  

  • more »