This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 23 July 2019:
SPECIAL GUEST DJ Tuesday 23 July 2019

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
| FREE ADMISSION HOSTED BY SAVIOR ELMUNDO 
JOIN US AS SOME OF NEW YORK´S ELITE ARTISTS PAINT LIVE!... DOC & DJ COLE CRUSH all tearing up the floor with a mix of Hip-Hop, R&B, Afro-Rythms, Reggae, Salsa

Tuesday 30 July 2019:
SPECIAL GUEST DJ Tuesday 30 July 2019

Tue 30 Jul 2019, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
| FREE ADMISSION HOSTED BY SAVIOR ELMUNDO 
JOIN US AS SOME OF NEW YORK´S ELITE ARTISTS PAINT LIVE!... DOC & DJ COLE CRUSH all tearing up the floor with a mix of Hip-Hop, R&B, Afro-Rythms, Reggae, Salsa

Tuesday 6 August 2019:
SPECIAL GUEST DJ Tuesday 6 August 2019

Tue 6 Aug 2019, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
| FREE ADMISSION HOSTED BY SAVIOR ELMUNDO 
JOIN US AS SOME OF NEW YORK´S ELITE ARTISTS PAINT LIVE!... DOC & DJ COLE CRUSH all tearing up the floor with a mix of Hip-Hop, R&B, Afro-Rythms, Reggae, Salsa

Tuesday 13 August 2019:
SPECIAL GUEST DJ Tuesday 13 August 2019

Tue 13 Aug 2019, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
| FREE ADMISSION HOSTED BY SAVIOR ELMUNDO 
JOIN US AS SOME OF NEW YORK´S ELITE ARTISTS PAINT LIVE!... DOC & DJ COLE CRUSH all tearing up the floor with a mix of Hip-Hop, R&B, Afro-Rythms, Reggae, Salsa

Tuesday 20 August 2019:
SPECIAL GUEST DJ Tuesday 20 August 2019

Tue 20 Aug 2019, 18:00 - The Delancey, New York
| FREE ADMISSION HOSTED BY SAVIOR ELMUNDO 
JOIN US AS SOME OF NEW YORK´S ELITE ARTISTS PAINT LIVE!... DOC & DJ COLE CRUSH all tearing up the floor with a mix of Hip-Hop, R&B, Afro-Rythms, Reggae, Salsa

Saturday 14 September 2019:
Chris Brown Saturday 14 September 2019

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 18:30 - Barclays Center, New York
Headline-grabbing RnB superstar Chris Brown may not always be in the press for the right reasons but amidst all the controversy he´s managed to keep churning out hit after hit. In support of his latest...




Sorted by: 



  • more »