This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Webster Hall




125 E 11th St


New York



Go to Map


Webster Hall




+ See more at http://www.websterhall.com/

Webster Hall

Find out the event agenda of Webster Hall that has 31 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 125 E 11th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Olivia O'Brien Hey Violet Monday 25 January 2021

Olivia O'Brien Hey Violet

Mon 25 Jan 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Supergrass - POSTPONED Tuesday 26 January 2021

Supergrass - POSTPONED

Tue 26 Jan 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Tuesday 26 January 2021

Oh Sees Mr. Elevator

Tue 26 Jan 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Jordan Davis Hailey Whitters Friday 19 February 2021

Jordan Davis Hailey Whitters

Fri 19 Feb 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Anamanaguchi Wednesday 24 February 2021

Anamanaguchi

Wed 24 Feb 2021, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Yacht Rock Revue Thursday 25 February 2021

Yacht Rock Revue

Thu 25 Feb 2021, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
Larkin Poe Thursday 25 February 2021

Larkin Poe

Thu 25 Feb 2021, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
Matt Corby Tuesday 9 March 2021

Matt Corby

Tue 9 Mar 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Tallest Man on Earth With Special Guest Courtney Marie Andrews Wednesday 10 March 2021

The Tallest Man on Earth With Special Guest Courtney Marie Andrews

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Yacht Rock Revue Saturday 13 March 2021

Yacht Rock Revue

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 18:30 Webster Hall, New York
Stephen Malkmus Sunday 14 March 2021

Stephen Malkmus

Sun 14 Mar 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Lone Bellow Early James Wednesday 24 March 2021

The Lone Bellow Early James

Wed 24 Mar 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Rod Wave Thursday 25 March 2021

Rod Wave

Thu 25 Mar 2021, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
JVNA Lione, D-Wayzz Saturday 3 April 2021

JVNA Lione, D-Wayzz

Sat 3 Apr 2021, 23:00 Webster Hall, New York
LOUIS COLE BIG BAND Saturday 24 April 2021

LOUIS COLE BIG BAND

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 18:30 Webster Hall, New York
Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather Sunday 2 May 2021

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather

Sun 2 May 2021, 18:30 Webster Hall, New York
Lunachicks Baby Shakes, Hosted by Murray Hill with DJ Miss Guy Saturday 8 May 2021

Lunachicks Baby Shakes, Hosted by Murray Hill with DJ Miss Guy

Sat 8 May 2021, 18:00 Webster Hall, New York
Lunachicks Toilet Boys, Hosted by Murray Hill Sunday 9 May 2021

Lunachicks Toilet Boys, Hosted by Murray Hill

Sun 9 May 2021, 18:00 Webster Hall, New York
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2020 Tuesday 18 May 2021

Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2020

Tue 18 May 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Kaytranada - BUBBA North American Tour STWO Wednesday 19 May 2021

Kaytranada - BUBBA North American Tour STWO

Wed 19 May 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Kaytranada - BUBBA North American Tour STWO Thursday 20 May 2021

Kaytranada - BUBBA North American Tour STWO

Thu 20 May 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
EOB Wednesday 16 June 2021

EOB

Wed 16 Jun 2021, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Chicano Batman Special Guest Le Butcherettes Thursday 17 June 2021

Chicano Batman Special Guest Le Butcherettes

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Violet Chachki Sunday 22 August 2021

Violet Chachki

Sun 22 Aug 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
EKALI William Black, Juelz Saturday 4 September 2021

EKALI William Black, Juelz

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 23:00 Webster Hall, New York
Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour Lacuna Coil Saturday 11 September 2021

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour Lacuna Coil

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 17:30 Webster Hall, New York
The Frames Tuesday 21 September 2021

The Frames

Tue 21 Sep 2021, 18:00 Webster Hall, New York
Hoodoo Gurus The Fleshtones Friday 1 October 2021

Hoodoo Gurus The Fleshtones

Fri 1 Oct 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Guus Meeuwis Friday 22 October 2021

Guus Meeuwis

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Guus Meeuwis Saturday 23 October 2021

Guus Meeuwis

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Driver Era Wednesday 24 November 2021

The Driver Era

Wed 24 Nov 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York

Browse all events at Webster Hall




You can also be interested in...


live music

  

live music new york friday 19 february 2021

  

night clubs new york

  

live music new york friday 22 october 2021

  

live music new york wednesday 24 march 2021

  

  • more »