This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Webster Hall




125 E 11th St


New York



Go to Map


Webster Hall




+ See more at http://www.websterhall.com/

Webster Hall

Find out the event agenda of Webster Hall that has 51 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 125 E 11th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Porches Sassy 009 Tuesday 26 May 2020

Porches Sassy 009

Tue 26 May 2020, 12:00 Webster Hall, New York
Supergrass - POSTPONED Wednesday 27 May 2020

Supergrass - POSTPONED

Wed 27 May 2020, 18:30 Webster Hall, New York
Kaytranada - BUBBA North American Tour STWO Thursday 28 May 2020

Kaytranada - BUBBA North American Tour STWO

Thu 28 May 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Kaytranada - BUBBA North American Tour STWO Friday 29 May 2020

Kaytranada - BUBBA North American Tour STWO

Fri 29 May 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Feed Me Wenzday, Tjani Saturday 30 May 2020

Feed Me Wenzday, Tjani

Sat 30 May 2020, 23:00 Webster Hall, New York
Matt Corby Thursday 4 June 2020

Matt Corby

Thu 4 Jun 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Driver Era With Special Guests The Wrecks Friday 5 June 2020

The Driver Era With Special Guests The Wrecks

Fri 5 Jun 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
mxmtoon - POSTPONED Claud Friday 12 June 2020

mxmtoon - POSTPONED Claud

Fri 12 Jun 2020, 18:30 Webster Hall, New York
The Fratellis Tuesday 16 June 2020

The Fratellis

Tue 16 Jun 2020, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Hinds Wednesday 17 June 2020

Hinds

Wed 17 Jun 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
The GROWLERS - Cancelled Thursday 18 June 2020

The GROWLERS - Cancelled

Thu 18 Jun 2020, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
Yves Tumor ECCO2K Sunday 21 June 2020

Yves Tumor ECCO2K

Sun 21 Jun 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Anamanaguchi Sunday 21 June 2020

Anamanaguchi

Sun 21 Jun 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
RAC Thursday 25 June 2020

RAC

Thu 25 Jun 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Rod Wave - Postponed Sunday 28 June 2020

Rod Wave - Postponed

Sun 28 Jun 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Naked And Famous Circa Waves, Luna Shadows Tuesday 30 June 2020

The Naked And Famous Circa Waves, Luna Shadows

Tue 30 Jun 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Thundercat Teejayx6 Tuesday 7 July 2020

Thundercat Teejayx6

Tue 7 Jul 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Trevor Hall Friday 10 July 2020

Trevor Hall

Fri 10 Jul 2020, 18:30 Webster Hall, New York
Yacht Rock Revue Saturday 11 July 2020

Yacht Rock Revue

Sat 11 Jul 2020, 18:30 Webster Hall, New York
Palaye Royale Saturday 11 July 2020

Palaye Royale

Sat 11 Jul 2020, 18:30 Webster Hall, New York
Jordan Davis - Rescheduled from 3/19 Hailey Whitters Monday 13 July 2020

Jordan Davis - Rescheduled from 3/19 Hailey Whitters

Mon 13 Jul 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather Justin Townes Earle, Worriers Thursday 16 July 2020

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather Justin Townes Earle, Worriers

Thu 16 Jul 2020, 18:30 Webster Hall, New York
Lunachicks Baby Shakes, Hosted by Murray Hill with DJ Miss Guy Friday 17 July 2020

Lunachicks Baby Shakes, Hosted by Murray Hill with DJ Miss Guy

Fri 17 Jul 2020, 18:00 Webster Hall, New York
Kim Gordon Thursday 23 July 2020

Kim Gordon

Thu 23 Jul 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Jehnny Beth Saturday 25 July 2020

Jehnny Beth

Sat 25 Jul 2020, 18:30 Webster Hall, New York
Thao & the Get Down Stay Down Tuesday 28 July 2020

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down

Tue 28 Jul 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Floozies SunSquabi, Defunk Friday 7 August 2020

The Floozies SunSquabi, Defunk

Fri 7 Aug 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Lone Bellow Early James Tuesday 11 August 2020

The Lone Bellow Early James

Tue 11 Aug 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Los Amigos Invisibles & Aterciopelados Friday 14 August 2020

Los Amigos Invisibles & Aterciopelados

Fri 14 Aug 2020, 17:30 Webster Hall, New York
Larkin Poe Saturday 29 August 2020

Larkin Poe

Sat 29 Aug 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
EKALI William Black, Juelz Saturday 5 September 2020

EKALI William Black, Juelz

Sat 5 Sep 2020, 23:00 Webster Hall, New York
Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Thursday 17 September 2020

Oh Sees Mr. Elevator

Thu 17 Sep 2020, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Friday 18 September 2020

Oh Sees Mr. Elevator

Fri 18 Sep 2020, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Frames Tuesday 22 September 2020

The Frames

Tue 22 Sep 2020, 18:00 Webster Hall, New York
Emancipator Ensemble Friday 2 October 2020

Emancipator Ensemble

Fri 2 Oct 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Teskey Brothers Wednesday 7 October 2020

The Teskey Brothers

Wed 7 Oct 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Ezra Furman Thursday 22 October 2020

Ezra Furman

Thu 22 Oct 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Guus Meeuwis Friday 23 October 2020

Guus Meeuwis

Fri 23 Oct 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Guus Meeuwis Saturday 24 October 2020

Guus Meeuwis

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Hoodoo Gurus The Fleshtones Friday 6 November 2020

Hoodoo Gurus The Fleshtones

Fri 6 Nov 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Rina Sawayama Monday 16 November 2020

Rina Sawayama

Mon 16 Nov 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
La Roux Monday 23 November 2020

La Roux

Mon 23 Nov 2020, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
JVNA Lione, D-Wayzz Wednesday 25 November 2020

JVNA Lione, D-Wayzz

Wed 25 Nov 2020, 23:00 Webster Hall, New York
King Krule Lucy Tuesday 8 December 2020

King Krule Lucy

Tue 8 Dec 2020, 18:30 Webster Hall, New York
Patrick Watson Thursday 10 December 2020

Patrick Watson

Thu 10 Dec 2020, 20:30 Webster Hall, New York
The Fratellis Tuesday 26 January 2021

The Fratellis

Tue 26 Jan 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Violet Chachki Sunday 7 February 2021

Violet Chachki

Sun 7 Feb 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Booba Friday 19 February 2021

Booba

Fri 19 Feb 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour Lacuna Coil Sunday 21 February 2021

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour Lacuna Coil

Sun 21 Feb 2021, 18:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Tallest Man on Earth With Special Guest Courtney Marie Andrews Tuesday 9 March 2021

The Tallest Man on Earth With Special Guest Courtney Marie Andrews

Tue 9 Mar 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Tallest Man on Earth With Special Guest Courtney Marie Andrews Wednesday 10 March 2021

The Tallest Man on Earth With Special Guest Courtney Marie Andrews

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York

Browse all events at Webster Hall




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

going out new york june 2020

  

live music new york july 2020

  

tickets

  

  • more »