This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Union Hall




702 Union St


New York



Go to Map


Union Hall




+ See more at http://www.unionhallny.com/

Union Hall

Find out the event agenda of Union Hall that has 67 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 702 Union St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Emo Philips Monday 22 October 2018

Emo Philips

Mon 22 Oct 2018, 00:00 Union Hall, New York
Everyday Decisions with Jo Firestone Tuesday 23 October 2018

Everyday Decisions with Jo Firestone

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 20:00 Union Hall, New York
Songs of Love and Horror Tuesday 23 October 2018

Songs of Love and Horror

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 00:00 Union Hall, New York
The El-Salomons Wednesday 24 October 2018

The El-Salomons

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
Victor Haunts His Home: A Halloween Play Thursday 25 October 2018

Victor Haunts His Home: A Halloween Play

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 19:00 Union Hall, New York
Riverdale Live Friday 26 October 2018

Riverdale Live

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 19:00 Union Hall, New York
Karaoke Tremendous Friday 26 October 2018

Karaoke Tremendous

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 23:59 Union Hall, New York
The 2000´s Sing-Along Friday 26 October 2018

The 2000´s Sing-Along

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 21:30 Union Hall, New York
DJ Party Saturday 27 October 2018

DJ Party

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 23:59 Union Hall, New York
Ike by Chance Saturday 27 October 2018

Ike by Chance

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 19:00 Union Hall, New York
That Shit Ray! Saturday 27 October 2018

That Shit Ray!

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 21:30 Union Hall, New York
Decolonize Your Mind Sunday 28 October 2018

Decolonize Your Mind

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
It´s Maybe Something With Wyatt Cenac Sunday 28 October 2018

It´s Maybe Something With Wyatt Cenac

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 16:30 Union Hall, New York
OutCasts Monday 29 October 2018

OutCasts

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
Jenny´s Birthday Variety Show: A Murder Mystery Party! Tuesday 30 October 2018

Jenny´s Birthday Variety Show: A Murder Mystery Party!

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
Spooktown Hometacular: A Very Special My Hometown Event Wednesday 31 October 2018

Spooktown Hometacular: A Very Special My Hometown Event

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
Diwali Party! Thursday 1 November 2018

Diwali Party!

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
Die Laughing Friday 2 November 2018

Die Laughing

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 21:30 Union Hall, New York
SHITSHOW: Special Edition with ReImagine End of Life! Friday 2 November 2018

SHITSHOW: Special Edition with ReImagine End of Life!

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 19:00 Union Hall, New York
DJ Party Saturday 3 November 2018

DJ Party

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 23:59 Union Hall, New York
Brandon Wardell Live Sunday 4 November 2018

Brandon Wardell Live

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 21:30 Union Hall, New York
Hot Box Comedy with Marie Faustin and Sydnee Washington Monday 5 November 2018

Hot Box Comedy with Marie Faustin and Sydnee Washington

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 19:00 Union Hall, New York
White Chocolate Monday 5 November 2018

White Chocolate

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 21:30 Union Hall, New York
Stand By Your Band Live: New York Comedy Festival Edition Tuesday 6 November 2018

Stand By Your Band Live: New York Comedy Festival Edition

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 21:30 Union Hall, New York
Three Busy Debras Tuesday 6 November 2018

Three Busy Debras

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 19:00 Union Hall, New York
Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord Wednesday 7 November 2018

Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 21:30 Union Hall, New York
Boast Rattle, A Compliment Contest Thursday 8 November 2018

Boast Rattle, A Compliment Contest

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 21:30 Union Hall, New York
I Miss Your Face! A night with Patti Harrison and

I Miss Your Face! A night with Patti Harrison and "friends"

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 19:00 Union Hall, New York
Make My Day - A Comedy Game Show w/ Host Josh Gondelman Saturday 10 November 2018

Make My Day - A Comedy Game Show w/ Host Josh Gondelman

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 21:30 Union Hall, New York
Never Seen It Saturday 10 November 2018

Never Seen It

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 19:00 Union Hall, New York
That’s So Retrograde Live! Sunday 11 November 2018

That’s So Retrograde Live!

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 16:30 Union Hall, New York
It´s a Guy Thing Sunday 11 November 2018

It´s a Guy Thing

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 21:30 Union Hall, New York
Ramy Youssef & Friends Sunday 11 November 2018

Ramy Youssef & Friends

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 19:00 Union Hall, New York
JAK KNIGHT & ZACK FOX Monday 12 November 2018

JAK KNIGHT & ZACK FOX

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 22:00 Union Hall, New York
Kate Willett & Rachel Lark Monday 12 November 2018

Kate Willett & Rachel Lark

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
JAK KNIGHT & ZACK FOX Tuesday 13 November 2018

JAK KNIGHT & ZACK FOX

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 21:30 Union Hall, New York
FARAH BROOK: TAKE ME OR LEAVE ME Wednesday 14 November 2018

FARAH BROOK: TAKE ME OR LEAVE ME

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
Different Energies with Sydnee Washington + Mary Beth Barone Thursday 15 November 2018

Different Energies with Sydnee Washington + Mary Beth Barone

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
Whiplash Friday 16 November 2018

Whiplash

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
FOMO Live with Kristen Bartlett Sunday 18 November 2018

FOMO Live with Kristen Bartlett

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
Red Scare Monday 19 November 2018

Red Scare

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
The Lesbian Agenda Tuesday 20 November 2018

The Lesbian Agenda

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
DJ Bengey: Thanksgiving Eve Jamz Wednesday 21 November 2018

DJ Bengey: Thanksgiving Eve Jamz

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 23:00 Union Hall, New York
Andy Kindler Live Saturday 24 November 2018

Andy Kindler Live

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 21:15 Union Hall, New York
Caitlin Cook: Death Wish Sunday 25 November 2018

Caitlin Cook: Death Wish

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 19:00 Union Hall, New York
Eman and Fareeha Do an Hour Tuesday 27 November 2018

Eman and Fareeha Do an Hour

Tue 27 Nov 2018, 21:30 Union Hall, New York
Everyday Decisions with Jo Firestone Friday 30 November 2018

Everyday Decisions with Jo Firestone

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 21:30 Union Hall, New York
Super Video Bros. Saturday 1 December 2018

Super Video Bros.

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 21:30 Union Hall, New York
It´s Christi, Bitch! Sunday 2 December 2018

It´s Christi, Bitch!

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
Reek of the Week: Whiffmas In Dooklyn Tuesday 4 December 2018

Reek of the Week: Whiffmas In Dooklyn

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
Carmen Christopher Presents - Hi, I'm The Weird Guy! Friday 7 December 2018

Carmen Christopher Presents - Hi, I'm The Weird Guy!

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 21:30 Union Hall, New York
Pop Show Friday 7 December 2018

Pop Show

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 19:00 Union Hall, New York
Oh, Such A Good Show, Oh! Saturday 8 December 2018

Oh, Such A Good Show, Oh!

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 19:00 Union Hall, New York
Zach Zimmerman: Album Recording Sunday 9 December 2018

Zach Zimmerman: Album Recording

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
Serious Matters Thursday 13 December 2018

Serious Matters

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
Ellen DeGenerous: I Simply Cannot Relate Tuesday 18 December 2018

Ellen DeGenerous: I Simply Cannot Relate

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
Sidekickin’ with Julian Velard Wednesday 19 December 2018

Sidekickin’ with Julian Velard

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
The Scientists Friday 21 December 2018

The Scientists

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 19:00 Union Hall, New York
Luke Babylon’s Christian Magic Christmas Miracle Extravaganza Friday 28 December 2018

Luke Babylon’s Christian Magic Christmas Miracle Extravaganza

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
Everyday Decisions with Jo Firestone Sunday 30 December 2018

Everyday Decisions with Jo Firestone

Sun 30 Dec 2018, 19:30 Union Hall, New York
Sparkle Hour! Tuesday 8 January 2019

Sparkle Hour!

Tue 8 Jan 2019, 19:30 Union Hall, New York

Browse all events at Union Hall




You can also be interested in...


live music new york

  

going out new york

  

things to do tonight new york

  

things to do friday new york

  

concert venues new york

  

  • more »