This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Groove




125 MacDougal St


New York



Go to Map


The Groove




+ See more at http://www.clubgroovenyc.com/

The Groove

Find out the event agenda of The Groove that has 12 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 125 MacDougal St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Dawn Drake Tuesday 20 April 2021

Dawn Drake

Tue 20 Apr 2021, 18:00 The Groove, New York
Gina D´Soto Tuesday 20 April 2021

Gina D´Soto

Tue 20 Apr 2021, 20:00 The Groove, New York
Troy Weekes and Ji-Groove Wednesday 21 April 2021

Troy Weekes and Ji-Groove

Wed 21 Apr 2021, 20:00 The Groove, New York
Kim & Jeta Wednesday 21 April 2021

Kim & Jeta

Wed 21 Apr 2021, 18:00 The Groove, New York
Xaxa Thursday 22 April 2021

Xaxa

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 18:00 The Groove, New York
Big Stuff Friday 23 April 2021

Big Stuff

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 16:00 The Groove, New York
Coffee Biscuits Saturday 24 April 2021

Coffee Biscuits

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 20:00 The Groove, New York
Angie Pastor Sunday 25 April 2021

Angie Pastor

Sun 25 Apr 2021, 15:30 The Groove, New York
Alexander Wright Wednesday 28 April 2021

Alexander Wright

Wed 28 Apr 2021, 18:00 The Groove, New York
Coffee Biscuits Thursday 29 April 2021

Coffee Biscuits

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 20:00 The Groove, New York
Xaxa Thursday 29 April 2021

Xaxa

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 18:00 The Groove, New York
Cassie Nadeau Friday 30 April 2021

Cassie Nadeau

Fri 30 Apr 2021, 16:00 The Groove, New York

Browse all events at The Groove




You can also be interested in...


going out new york

  

going out

  

tickets

  

live music rnb new york

  

bars new york

  

  • more »