This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Bowery Electric




327 Bowery


New York



Go to Map


The Bowery Electric




+ See more at http://www.theboweryelectric.com/

The Bowery Electric

Find out the event agenda of The Bowery Electric that has 20 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 327 Bowery in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Tacoma Narrows, The Hadleys, The Last Tycoon Saturday 20 October 2018

Tacoma Narrows, The Hadleys, The Last Tycoon

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 20 October 2018

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Secret Mall, Eyehear, Vinny and the Hooligans, Playing Dead, Remnants Sunday 21 October 2018

Secret Mall, Eyehear, Vinny and the Hooligans, Playing Dead, Remnants

Sun 21 Oct 2018, 18:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Unexplained Noises, Evacuate Sunday 21 October 2018

Unexplained Noises, Evacuate

Sun 21 Oct 2018, 18:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 22 October 2018

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 22 Oct 2018, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Dodies Tuesday 23 October 2018

Dodies

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Entropica Tuesday 23 October 2018

Entropica

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Nowhere, The Los Lil Yung n Rich Ethical Capitalist$, Darling, Cherry Pop Wednesday 24 October 2018

Nowhere, The Los Lil Yung n Rich Ethical Capitalist$, Darling, Cherry Pop

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 19:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
The Dickies Performing

The Dickies Performing "Stukas Over Disneyland" In Full + Hits

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 26 October 2018

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 27 October 2018

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Vibrater, Tallah, Vertigo Drift Saturday 27 October 2018

Vibrater, Tallah, Vertigo Drift

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 18:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Modern Chemistry, Toy Cars Sunday 28 October 2018

Modern Chemistry, Toy Cars

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
End of The Weak Sunday 28 October 2018

End of The Weak

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
The Throwback Party Sunday 28 October 2018

The Throwback Party

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 21:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Trouble with Dead Boyfriends Monday 29 October 2018

Trouble with Dead Boyfriends

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 29 October 2018

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Sally.Can't.Dance - The Cramps Tuesday 30 October 2018

Sally.Can't.Dance - The Cramps

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 21:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Sally Can't Dance Tuesday 30 October 2018

Sally Can't Dance

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Halloween Monster Mash Wednesday 31 October 2018

Halloween Monster Mash

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York

Browse all events at The Bowery Electric




You can also be interested in...


live music new york

  

things to do halloween new york

  

things to do new york

  

events dance new york

  

going out

  

  • more »