This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Bowery Electric




327 Bowery


New York



Go to Map


The Bowery Electric




+ See more at http://www.theboweryelectric.com/

The Bowery Electric

Find out the event agenda of The Bowery Electric that has 21 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 327 Bowery in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

The Nomadic, Blonde Otter, Mista Brawley, Kyle Guffey Saturday 1 December 2018

The Nomadic, Blonde Otter, Mista Brawley, Kyle Guffey

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 18:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 1 December 2018

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Jelly Bears, Evolution Sunday 2 December 2018

Jelly Bears, Evolution

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 3 December 2018

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Porky´s Groove Machine, Fondude, Drew Cooper Hunny Ten Friday 7 December 2018

Porky´s Groove Machine, Fondude, Drew Cooper Hunny Ten

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 7 December 2018

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 8 December 2018

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 10 December 2018

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Rock/Metal Party Featuring Tuesday 11 December 2018

Rock/Metal Party Featuring

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 18:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Rising Five: Mike Tirelli Tuesday 11 December 2018

Rising Five: Mike Tirelli

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 19:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 14 December 2018

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 15 December 2018

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
A Ghost In The Map Room Sunday 16 December 2018

A Ghost In The Map Room

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 17 December 2018

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 21 December 2018

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 22 December 2018

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 24 December 2018

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 24 Dec 2018, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 28 December 2018

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 29 December 2018

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
A Ghost In The Map Room Sunday 30 December 2018

A Ghost In The Map Room

Sun 30 Dec 2018, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York

Browse all events at The Bowery Electric




You can also be interested in...


going out christmas eve new york

  

evenings out

  

going out new york saturday 29 december 2018

  

gigs electronica new york

  

live music new york friday 7 december 2018

  

  • more »