This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Bowery Electric




327 Bowery


New York



Go to Map


The Bowery Electric




+ See more at http://www.theboweryelectric.com/

The Bowery Electric

Find out the event agenda of The Bowery Electric that has 18 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 327 Bowery in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

June Pastel, castle og, The Shrimps Monday 17 December 2018

June Pastel, castle og, The Shrimps

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 18:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Xmas Party with Jazz Under the Bridge Monday 17 December 2018

Mobile Mondays! Xmas Party with Jazz Under the Bridge

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Baldie, Macwood Fleet Tuesday 18 December 2018

Baldie, Macwood Fleet

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Faces Tribute, The Happymen Wednesday 19 December 2018

Faces Tribute, The Happymen

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 19:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Walter Lure and the Waldos, Lulu Lewis, The Eck´s Men Thursday 20 December 2018

Walter Lure and the Waldos, Lulu Lewis, The Eck´s Men

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
DJ Miss Guy Thursday 20 December 2018

DJ Miss Guy

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Hey! It´s A Comedy Show Thursday 20 December 2018

Hey! It´s A Comedy Show

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 18:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Jimi Noel, Aaron Knight Friday 21 December 2018

Jimi Noel, Aaron Knight

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 21 December 2018

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Kleptocrat, Goolis, Aaron Lindenberg, Emma Blackman Saturday 22 December 2018

Kleptocrat, Goolis, Aaron Lindenberg, Emma Blackman

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 18:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 22 December 2018

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 24 December 2018

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 24 Dec 2018, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Sally.Can't.Dance - The Ramones + Jeremy & The Harlequins Thursday 27 December 2018

Sally.Can't.Dance - The Ramones + Jeremy & The Harlequins

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 20:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Sally Can't Dance Thursday 27 December 2018

Sally Can't Dance

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 28 December 2018

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 29 December 2018

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Handsome Dick Manitoba and The Wanderers, The Nuclears, Cody Melville Band Sunday 30 December 2018

Handsome Dick Manitoba and The Wanderers, The Nuclears, Cody Melville Band

Sun 30 Dec 2018, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
New Year´s Eve Open Bar Monday 31 December 2018

New Year´s Eve Open Bar

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York

Browse all events at The Bowery Electric




You can also be interested in...


going out thursday new york

  

live music weekend new york

  

going out saturday new york

  

going out tuesday new york

  

tickets

  

  • more »