This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Starland Ballroom




570 Jernee Mill Rd


Sayreville



Go to Map


Starland Ballroom




+ See more at http://www.starlandballroom.com/

Starland Ballroom

Find out the event agenda of Starland Ballroom that has 7 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 570 Jernee Mill Rd in Sayreville. Get the directions and the map here.

Highly Suspect Thursday 14 November 2019

Highly Suspect

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Almost Queen (Tribute To Queen) Friday 15 November 2019

Almost Queen (Tribute To Queen)

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Jimmy Eat World Saturday 16 November 2019

Jimmy Eat World

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 19:30 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
La Dispute Friday 22 November 2019

La Dispute

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Cannibal Corpse Saturday 23 November 2019

Cannibal Corpse

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 18:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
CHON and Between the Buried and Me Friday 29 November 2019

CHON and Between the Buried and Me

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 18:30 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Goldfinger Saturday 30 November 2019

Goldfinger

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 17:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville

Browse all events at Starland Ballroom




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

live music country sayreville

  

live music thursday sayreville

  

live music sayreville saturday 2 november 2019

  

music festivals noise pop sayreville

  

  • more »