This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 November 2018:
Emmure and Stick to Your Guns Thursday 1 November 2018

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Thu, November 1, 2018 Time 6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM Ticket Prices* $20.00 Day of Show $23.00 Ages
... they channeled their collective angst into their music to create a propulsive blend of unabashed... connects to people on a level that few others can. Everyone has demons and dark sides to their lives, but

Friday 2 November 2018:
An Evening With Machine Head Friday 2 November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, November 2, 2018 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink
... HEAD are simply a force of nature and the living, screaming embodiment of everything that heavy music... Artist Information Metal is the music of the outcast, the rebel and the steely-eyed foot soldier. Its... principles, values and atavistic power have made life worth living for millions over the last four decades

Saturday 3 November 2018:
E.Town Concrete Saturday 3 November 2018

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 17:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, November 3, 2018 Time 5:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM Ticket Prices* $25.00 Day of Show $30.00 Ages
... underground music. Like that drunk family member who everyone tries to disassociate themselves from at family... just wanted to play the music they wanted to hear. Called everything from "sell-outs" to "wiggers" they

Thursday 8 November 2018:
Yacht Rock Revue Thursday 8 November 2018

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Thu, November 8, 2018 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ticket Prices* $19.99 Day of Show $25.00 Ages
... without saying they have taken their act to the high seas, performing showcase sets on music cruises with... Drunk With Your Dad" to "Best Overall Music Act in Atlanta" to "Best Place to Start an Extramarital... Jovi, Skid Row, and the Saturday Night Live Band.  (None of those were a joke.)  Read More

Friday 9 November 2018:
Mayday Parade Friday 9 November 2018

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, November 9, 2018 Time 6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM Ticket Prices* $29.00 Day of Show $35.00 Ages
... , Florida, music scene. The group famously self-released 2006´s 'Tales Told by Dead Friends' EP and followed... accurately reflected their magnetic live performances. But the band also wanted to convey greater emotional... 't so black and white. "We're people in happy relationships with good things going on in our lives, so

Saturday 10 November 2018:
Waterparks Saturday 10 November 2018

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, November 10, 2018 Time 6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM Ticket Prices* $20.00 Day of Show $25

Tuesday 13 November 2018:
Hoobastank Tuesday 13 November 2018

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Tue, November 13, 2018 Time 6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM Ticket Prices* $25.00 Day of Show $30

Wednesday 14 November 2018:
The Story So Far Wednesday 14 November 2018

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Wed, November 14, 2018 Time 6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM Ticket Prices* $27.50 Day of Show $30
... over the most stale corners of the underground music community. The fact that it’s resonated with so... in The Story So Far got together with no loftier an ambition than to make the music they wanted to... hardcore-infused pop-punk music propelled them to the cover of the 2013 Alternative Press 100 Bands You

Thursday 15 November 2018:
Young the Giant Thursday 15 November 2018

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Thu, November 15, 2018 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ticket Prices* $32.50 Day of Show $35
... thousand mirrors. We construct images of how life should be lived: how to act, dress, tweet, and vote, and... performances at historic venues such as Radio City Music Hall, The Greek Theatre in Los Angeles, The Aragon

Saturday 17 November 2018:
DJ Pauly D Saturday 17 November 2018

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, November 17, 2018 Time 8:00 PM Doors 8:00 PM Ticket Prices* $27.50 - $90.00 Day of Show
... .I., Paul "DJ Pauly D" DelVecchio is recognized for his musical talent as well as his reality star status on... series debut on Live+3 with nearly 10 million viewers, was quickly renewed for a second season.  Always putting his passion for music first Pauly currently holds DJ residencies in Las Vegas at Drai´s



Sorted by: 



  • more »