This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 20 July 2019:
Silversun Pickups Saturday 20 July 2019

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
’s beating heart is Silversun Pickups’ remarkably intuitive interplay, as ever providing panoramic musical
... than anything in their prior canon, BETTER NATURE is Silversun Pickups’ most human music thus far.live... ’re all like, let’s go in, do five solid hours, and go home. We want to live. We need to do this one

Friday 26 July 2019:
The Wallflowers Friday 26 July 2019

Fri 26 Jul 2019, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, July 26, 2019 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ticket Prices* $30.00 Day of Show $35.00 Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING Artist Information As part of the mid-'90s revival of roots-rock, the Wallflowers held a special connection to one of the original inspirations: vocalist/songwriter/guitarist Jakob Dylan. Though he is the son of a legend, Jakob´s similariti

Saturday 27 July 2019:
Scott Stapp (Voice Of Creed) Saturday 27 July 2019

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, July 27, 2019 Time 6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM Ticket Prices* $27.50 Day of Show $30.00 Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING

Friday 9 August 2019:
Ted Nugent Friday 9 August 2019

Fri 9 Aug 2019, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, August 9, 2019 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ticket Prices* $35.00 Day of Show $35.00 Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING Artist Information The incomparable guitar genius & firebreathing intensity of TED NUGENT have carved him a permanent place among the legends of rock. Hailing from Detroit, the guitarist´s prodigious talents, earshattering volume & over-th

Saturday 10 August 2019:
$UICIDEBOY$ Saturday 10 August 2019

Sat 10 Aug 2019, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, August 10, 2019 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM On sale Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:00 AM Ticket Prices* $49.50 Day of Show $55.00 Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink On Sale Apr 5 STARSEATING

Sunday 11 August 2019:
DaBaby Sunday 11 August 2019

Sun 11 Aug 2019, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sun, August 11, 2019 Time 6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM Ticket Prices* $40.00 Day of Show $45.00 Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets

Friday 23 August 2019:
Extreme Friday 23 August 2019

Fri 23 Aug 2019, 17:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
and play our music live."Nuno explains. "We always look forward to getting out on tour, putting on a
... world of rock & roll. The band has described their music as "Funky Metal" in the early days, but it... hitting Kevin Figueiredo on drums. Their unwavering songcraft and diverse musical approaches earned the... -platinum. Musically,  Pornograffitti  is dominated by blistering guitar riffs, often with funky, syncopated

Saturday 24 August 2019:
Corrosion of Conformity Saturday 24 August 2019

Sat 24 Aug 2019, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, August 24, 2019 Time 6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM On sale Fri, Apr 26, 2019 10:00 AM Ticket Prices* $20.00 Day of Show $25.00 Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink On Sale Apr 26 STARSEATING Artist Information Corrosion of Conformity are reuniting with guitarist/vocalist Pepper Keenan for UK/European and North American dates. Other than a few surprise appearances, this will be the first t

Thursday 12 September 2019:
Built to Spill: Keep It Like A Secret Tour Thursday 12 September 2019

Thu 12 Sep 2019, 18:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
over. Adding longtime musical comrades Jason Albertini on bass and Steve Gere on drums, and along with
... messing with it until it feels like real music to us. The songs evolve over a long period of time through... with the hard-hitting trio of "All Our Songs," "Living Zoo," and "On the Way," songs that are as... in the least. "We like making music and that´s why we do this. Of course if everyone else hates this

Saturday 21 September 2019:
Grunge-A-Palooza Fest Saturday 21 September 2019

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, September 21, 2019 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM On sale Fri, Jul 12, 2019 10:00 AM Ticket Prices* $15.00 Day of Show $18.00 Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Coming Soon STARSEATING



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music sayreville:  

live music

  

concerts hip hop sayreville

  

live music thursday sayreville

  

concerts dance sayreville

  

tickets

  

  • more »