This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Nuyorican Poets Cafe




236 E 3rd St


New York



Go to Map


Nuyorican Poets Cafe




+ See more at http://www.nuyorican.org

Nuyorican Poets Cafe

Find out the event agenda of Nuyorican Poets Cafe that has 36 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 236 E 3rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Open Mic Monday Monday 22 October 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 22 Oct 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 29 October 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Rome Neal´s Banana Puddin' Jazz Saturday 3 November 2018

Rome Neal´s Banana Puddin' Jazz

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 21:30 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 5 November 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel Tuesday 6 November 2018

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 21:30 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 7 November 2018

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 21:30 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 12 November 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Latin Jazz Big Band Night featuring: The Bronx Conexión Tuesday 13 November 2018

Latin Jazz Big Band Night featuring: The Bronx Conexión

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston Saturday 17 November 2018

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 22:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 19 November 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Willie Martinez & La Familia Sextet Tuesday 20 November 2018

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Willie Martinez & La Familia Sextet

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 26 November 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 26 Nov 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Rome Neal´s Banana Puddin' Jazz Saturday 1 December 2018

Rome Neal´s Banana Puddin' Jazz

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 21:30 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 3 December 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel Tuesday 4 December 2018

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 21:30 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 5 December 2018

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed 5 Dec 2018, 21:30 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 10 December 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston Saturday 15 December 2018

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 22:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 17 December 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Willie Martinez & La Familia Sextet Tuesday 18 December 2018

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Willie Martinez & La Familia Sextet

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 24 December 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 24 Dec 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 31 December 2018

Open Mic Monday

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 2 January 2019

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed 2 Jan 2019, 21:30 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 7 January 2019

Open Mic Monday

Mon 7 Jan 2019, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 14 January 2019

Open Mic Monday

Mon 14 Jan 2019, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 21 January 2019

Open Mic Monday

Mon 21 Jan 2019, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 28 January 2019

Open Mic Monday

Mon 28 Jan 2019, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 4 February 2019

Open Mic Monday

Mon 4 Feb 2019, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 6 February 2019

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed 6 Feb 2019, 21:30 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 11 February 2019

Open Mic Monday

Mon 11 Feb 2019, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 18 February 2019

Open Mic Monday

Mon 18 Feb 2019, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 25 February 2019

Open Mic Monday

Mon 25 Feb 2019, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 4 March 2019

Open Mic Monday

Mon 4 Mar 2019, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 6 March 2019

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 21:30 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 11 March 2019

Open Mic Monday

Mon 11 Mar 2019, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Open Mic Monday Monday 25 March 2019

Open Mic Monday

Mon 25 Mar 2019, 21:00 Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York

Browse all events at Nuyorican Poets Cafe




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays weekend new york

  

live music new york

  

theatre plays new york

  

going out new york october 2018

  

live music

  

  • more »