This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Mercury Lounge




217 E Houston St


New York



Go to Map


Mercury Lounge




+ See more at http://www.mercuryloungenyc.com/

Mercury Lounge

Find out the event agenda of Mercury Lounge that has 85 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 217 E Houston St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Rookie Monday 22 October 2018

Rookie

Mon 22 Oct 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Evan & Zane Tuesday 23 October 2018

Evan & Zane

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Ruston Kelly Tuesday 23 October 2018

Ruston Kelly

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Anna Clendening Wednesday 24 October 2018

Anna Clendening

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Zane Carney Wednesday 24 October 2018

Zane Carney

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Elise Trouw Thursday 25 October 2018

Elise Trouw

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
QRION Thursday 25 October 2018

QRION

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Blonde Otter & Afternoon Men Friday 26 October 2018

Blonde Otter & Afternoon Men

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 19:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
That Big 80s Halloween Party Friday 26 October 2018

That Big 80s Halloween Party

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 23:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Michael Christmas Saturday 27 October 2018

Michael Christmas

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 19:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Be Our Guest - A Disney DJ Night Saturday 27 October 2018

Be Our Guest - A Disney DJ Night

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 22:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Ant Beale Sunday 28 October 2018

Ant Beale

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 20:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
I Am Snow Angel Sunday 28 October 2018

I Am Snow Angel

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 17:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Cafune Monday 29 October 2018

Cafune

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Ness Nite Monday 29 October 2018

Ness Nite

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Public Memory Tuesday 30 October 2018

Public Memory

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
The Morning Sea Tuesday 30 October 2018

The Morning Sea

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Beshken's Really Scary Halloween Dance Party Wednesday 31 October 2018

Beshken's Really Scary Halloween Dance Party

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 23:50 Mercury Lounge, New York
Booga Sugar Wednesday 31 October 2018

Booga Sugar

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Max Frost Thursday 1 November 2018

Max Frost

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Death Valley Girls Thursday 1 November 2018

Death Valley Girls

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Robyn Adele Anderson Friday 2 November 2018

Robyn Adele Anderson

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 19:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
StayLoose Friday 2 November 2018

StayLoose

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 22:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Lyrics Born Saturday 3 November 2018

Lyrics Born

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 22:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Outasight Saturday 3 November 2018

Outasight

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 19:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Decker. Sunday 4 November 2018

Decker.

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 20:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
Paperwhite Sunday 4 November 2018

Paperwhite

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 17:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Ama Lou Monday 5 November 2018

Ama Lou

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Gold Cage Monday 5 November 2018

Gold Cage

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Buke and Gase Tuesday 6 November 2018

Buke and Gase

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Jounce Tuesday 6 November 2018

Jounce

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Front Country Wednesday 7 November 2018

Front Country

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Mallrat Wednesday 7 November 2018

Mallrat

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Caveman Thursday 8 November 2018

Caveman

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Tor Miller Thursday 8 November 2018

Tor Miller

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
The Bones of J.R. Jones Friday 9 November 2018

The Bones of J.R. Jones

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 19:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
Steady Holiday Saturday 10 November 2018

Steady Holiday

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 19:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
Ha Ha Tonka Sunday 11 November 2018

Ha Ha Tonka

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 17:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
íMayday! Sunday 11 November 2018

íMayday!

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 20:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
KEUNING Monday 12 November 2018

KEUNING

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 18:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
Poppy Fields Monday 12 November 2018

Poppy Fields

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 19:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
Billy Raffoul Tuesday 13 November 2018

Billy Raffoul

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Evanoff Tuesday 13 November 2018

Evanoff

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Blue Water Highway Band Wednesday 14 November 2018

Blue Water Highway Band

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
The Scene Aesthetic Wednesday 14 November 2018

The Scene Aesthetic

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Free Throw Thursday 15 November 2018

Free Throw

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Matt Simons Thursday 15 November 2018

Matt Simons

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Alec Benjamin Friday 16 November 2018

Alec Benjamin

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Hey Guy Friday 16 November 2018

Hey Guy

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
The Clarks Saturday 17 November 2018

The Clarks

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 19:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
The Good Few & Tacoma Narrows Saturday 17 November 2018

The Good Few & Tacoma Narrows

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 22:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Mayday! Sunday 11 and Sunday 18 November 2018

Mayday!

Mercury Lounge, New York
Brain Salt, CMYK Sunday 18 November 2018

Brain Salt, CMYK

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 17:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Lauren Sanderson Sunday 18 November 2018

Lauren Sanderson

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 20:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
Rae Isla Monday 19 November 2018

Rae Isla

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Wafia Monday 19 November 2018

Wafia

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Conan Gray Tuesday 20 November 2018

Conan Gray

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Woolly Mammals Tuesday 20 November 2018

Woolly Mammals

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Jack Harlow Wednesday 21 November 2018

Jack Harlow

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
The Dirty Nil Friday 23 November 2018

The Dirty Nil

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 19:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
Walking Papers Monday 26 November 2018

Walking Papers

Mon 26 Nov 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Formula 5 Thursday 29 November 2018

Formula 5

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
PJ O'Connor (of The Bogmen), Bastards of Fine Arts Thursday 29 November 2018

PJ O'Connor (of The Bogmen), Bastards of Fine Arts

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Muscadine Bloodline Friday 30 November 2018

Muscadine Bloodline

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 22:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Mars Motel Friday 30 November 2018

Mars Motel

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Bombz Saturday 1 December 2018

Bombz

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 22:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Sky-Pony Saturday 1 December 2018

Sky-Pony

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 19:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Eric Rachmany Sunday 2 December 2018

Eric Rachmany

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 19:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Lennon Stella Monday 3 December 2018

Lennon Stella

Mercury Lounge, New York
Andy Pop Tuesday 4 December 2018

Andy Pop

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Sasha Sloan Thursday 6 December 2018

Sasha Sloan

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Oscar Jerome Friday 7 December 2018

Oscar Jerome

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 22:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Tessa Violet Friday 7 December 2018

Tessa Violet

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 18:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
Brandon Niederauer "TAZ" Saturday 8 December 2018

Brandon Niederauer "TAZ"

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band Sunday 9 December 2018

Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 17:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Next Town Down Sunday 9 December 2018

Next Town Down

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 20:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
Girls Named Jennifer Tuesday 11 December 2018

Girls Named Jennifer

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Cavetown Wednesday 12 December 2018

Cavetown

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Mark Sixma Friday 14 December 2018

Mark Sixma

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 23:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
The Sweater Songs Saturday 15 December 2018

The Sweater Songs

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 19:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Uzimon Saturday 15 December 2018

Uzimon

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 22:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Kent Odessa Sunday 16 December 2018

Kent Odessa

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 17:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Red Directors Sunday 16 December 2018

Red Directors

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 20:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
FTRZ Monday 17 December 2018

FTRZ

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
halfalive Thursday 24 January 2019

halfalive

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York

Browse all events at Mercury Lounge




You can also be interested in...


going out sunday new york

  

concerts wednesday new york

  

going out wednesday new york

  

tickets friday new york

  

tickets

  

  • more »