This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Mercury Lounge




217 E Houston St


New York



Go to Map


Mercury Lounge




+ See more at http://www.mercuryloungenyc.com/

Mercury Lounge

Find out the event agenda of Mercury Lounge that has 64 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 217 E Houston St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Gabriel Birnbaum, Office Culture Tuesday 18 December 2018

Gabriel Birnbaum, Office Culture

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Texarcana Wednesday 19 December 2018

Texarcana

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Champagne Jerry Wednesday 19 December 2018

Champagne Jerry

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
The Fluids Thursday 20 December 2018

The Fluids

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
RPNA Thursday 20 December 2018

RPNA

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Tabemono Friday 21 December 2018

Tabemono

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 19:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
Nat & Alex Wolff Saturday 22 December 2018

Nat & Alex Wolff

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 19:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Mick's Jaguar Saturday 22 December 2018

Mick's Jaguar

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 22:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Ben Pagano Band Sunday 23 December 2018

Ben Pagano Band

Sun 23 Dec 2018, 20:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
Roan Yellowthorn, Car Astor Sunday 23 December 2018

Roan Yellowthorn, Car Astor

Sun 23 Dec 2018, 17:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Brian Dunne Wednesday 26 December 2018

Brian Dunne

Wed 26 Dec 2018, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Jigsaw Youth, Crack Matt & The Enablers Wednesday 26 December 2018

Jigsaw Youth, Crack Matt & The Enablers

Wed 26 Dec 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Shareef Keyes and The Groove Thursday 27 December 2018

Shareef Keyes and The Groove

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Phony PPL Friday 28 December 2018

Phony PPL

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 19:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Gibbz Friday 28 December 2018

Gibbz

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 22:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Lost & Found Saturday 29 December 2018

Lost & Found

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 23:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Friends at the Falls Saturday 29 December 2018

Friends at the Falls

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 19:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Blac Rabbit Sunday 30 and Monday 31 December 2018

Blac Rabbit

Mercury Lounge, New York
Austin Weber Wednesday 2 January 2019

Austin Weber

Wed 2 Jan 2019, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Elijah Rocq Wednesday 2 January 2019

Elijah Rocq

Wed 2 Jan 2019, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
CUTTS Thursday 3 January 2019

CUTTS

Thu 3 Jan 2019, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Julio Caezar Friday 4 January 2019

Julio Caezar

Fri 4 Jan 2019, 23:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Huntertones & Paul Beaubrun Friday 4 January 2019

Huntertones & Paul Beaubrun

Fri 4 Jan 2019, 19:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Shwayze Saturday 5 January 2019

Shwayze

Sat 5 Jan 2019, 22:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Mobile Steam Unit Saturday 5 January 2019

Mobile Steam Unit

Sat 5 Jan 2019, 19:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Eleanor Kaufman With Her Band, Bryan Wang Sunday 6 January 2019

Eleanor Kaufman With Her Band, Bryan Wang

Sun 6 Jan 2019, 17:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Josh Gachette & His Pioneers Sunday 6 January 2019

Josh Gachette & His Pioneers

Sun 6 Jan 2019, 20:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
Ali Zagame Monday 7 January 2019

Ali Zagame

Mon 7 Jan 2019, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Fiona Silver Tuesday 8 January 2019

Fiona Silver

Tue 8 Jan 2019, 19:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Chris Leamy Wednesday 9 January 2019

Chris Leamy

Wed 9 Jan 2019, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Noah Chenfeld Wednesday 9 January 2019

Noah Chenfeld

Wed 9 Jan 2019, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Skrizzly Adams Thursday 10 January 2019

Skrizzly Adams

Thu 10 Jan 2019, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Winter Jazz Fest Friday 11 and Saturday 12 January 2019

Winter Jazz Fest

Mercury Lounge, New York
Mokotow Sunday 13 January 2019

Mokotow

Sun 13 Jan 2019, 17:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Freya Ridings Thursday 17 January 2019

Freya Ridings

Thu 17 Jan 2019, 19:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
A Pale Horse Named Death Friday 18 January 2019

A Pale Horse Named Death

Fri 18 Jan 2019, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Tabi with Friends Saturday 19 January 2019

Tabi with Friends

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 19:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
Apb Sunday 20 January 2019

Apb

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 20:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
Half Alive Thursday 24 January 2019

Half Alive

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Plaid Dracula Thursday 24 January 2019

Plaid Dracula

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 21:35 Mercury Lounge, New York
Screamin Rebel Angels Friday 25 January 2019

Screamin Rebel Angels

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 22:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Common Ground Saturday 26 January 2019

Common Ground

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 19:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
The Mauraders, Butterbrain Saturday 26 January 2019

The Mauraders, Butterbrain

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 22:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Genital Panic Sunday 27 January 2019

Genital Panic

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 17:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Polyenso Sunday 27 January 2019

Polyenso

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 20:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
Indoor Pets Monday 28 January 2019

Indoor Pets

Mon 28 Jan 2019, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
The Dustbowl Revival Thursday 31 January 2019

The Dustbowl Revival

Thu 31 Jan 2019, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Ambulance LTD Thursday 7 and Friday 8 February 2019

Ambulance LTD

Mercury Lounge, New York
Warbly Jets Friday 8 February 2019

Warbly Jets

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 22:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Andy Suzuki & the Method Wednesday 13 February 2019

Andy Suzuki & the Method

Wed 13 Feb 2019, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Dan Owen Thursday 14 February 2019

Dan Owen

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
King Buffalo Friday 22 February 2019

King Buffalo

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 22:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Mija Friday 1 March 2019

Mija

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 19:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Mat Kerekes Wednesday 6 March 2019

Mat Kerekes

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 19:00 Mercury Lounge, New York
Boy Band Sunday 10 March 2019

Boy Band

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 17:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Sean McConnell Wednesday 13 March 2019

Sean McConnell

Wed 13 Mar 2019, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
The Comet Is Coming Monday 18 March 2019

The Comet Is Coming

Mon 18 Mar 2019, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Nightly Wednesday 27 March 2019

Nightly

Wed 27 Mar 2019, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Cherry Pools Saturday 30 March 2019

Cherry Pools

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Wheatus Friday 5 April 2019

Wheatus

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 19:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Prateek Kuhad Monday 8 April 2019

Prateek Kuhad

Mon 8 Apr 2019, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
The Last Bison Thursday 11 April 2019

The Last Bison

Thu 11 Apr 2019, 18:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Acid Mothers Temple Monday 22 April 2019

Acid Mothers Temple

Mon 22 Apr 2019, 21:30 Mercury Lounge, New York
Elvana Saturday 4 May 2019

Elvana

Sat 4 May 2019, 22:30 Mercury Lounge, New York

Browse all events at Mercury Lounge




You can also be interested in...


going out new york

  

live music new york

  

going out tuesday new york

  

things to do thursday new york

  

whats on

  

  • more »