This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Lincoln Center




10 Lincoln Center Plaza


New York



Go to Map


Lincoln Center




+ See more at http://lc.lincolncenter.org/

Lincoln Center

Find out the event agenda of Lincoln Center that has 48 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 10 Lincoln Center Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

88 Keys: A History of Jazz Piano, Week Five Thursday 21 March 2019

88 Keys: A History of Jazz Piano, Week Five

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 201: A Fan´s Guide to Jazz, Week Two Wednesday 27 March 2019

Jazz 201: A Fan´s Guide to Jazz, Week Two

Wed 27 Mar 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
88 Keys: A History of Jazz Piano, Week Six Thursday 28 March 2019

88 Keys: A History of Jazz Piano, Week Six

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Miles Davis Week 1 Monday 1 April 2019

Miles Davis Week 1

Mon 1 Apr 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 101, Week 1 Tuesday 2 April 2019

Jazz 101, Week 1

Tue 2 Apr 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 201: A Fan´s Guide to Jazz, Week Three Wednesday 3 April 2019

Jazz 201: A Fan´s Guide to Jazz, Week Three

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
The Art & Science of Improvisation, Week 1 Thursday 4 April 2019

The Art & Science of Improvisation, Week 1

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Miles Davis, Week 2 Monday 8 April 2019

Miles Davis, Week 2

Mon 8 Apr 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 101, Week 2 Tuesday 9 April 2019

Jazz 101, Week 2

Tue 9 Apr 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 201: A Fan´s Guide to Jazz, Week Four Wednesday 10 April 2019

Jazz 201: A Fan´s Guide to Jazz, Week Four

Wed 10 Apr 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
The Art & Science of Improvisation, Week 2 Thursday 11 April 2019

The Art & Science of Improvisation, Week 2

Thu 11 Apr 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Lynda Carter This Life Saturday 13 April 2019

Lynda Carter This Life

Sat 13 Apr 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
National Chorale Saturday 13 April 2019

National Chorale

Sat 13 Apr 2019, 14:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Benjamin Beilman, violin Orion Weiss, piano Sunday 14 April 2019

Benjamin Beilman, violin Orion Weiss, piano

Sun 14 Apr 2019, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 201: A Fan´s Guide to Jazz, Week Five Wednesday 17 April 2019

Jazz 201: A Fan´s Guide to Jazz, Week Five

Wed 17 Apr 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
The Art & Science of Improvisation, Week 3 Thursday 18 April 2019

The Art & Science of Improvisation, Week 3

Thu 18 Apr 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Miles Davis, Week 3 Monday 22 April 2019

Miles Davis, Week 3

Mon 22 Apr 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 101, Week 3 Tuesday 23 April 2019

Jazz 101, Week 3

Tue 23 Apr 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 201: A Fan´s Guide to Jazz, Week Six Wednesday 24 April 2019

Jazz 201: A Fan´s Guide to Jazz, Week Six

Wed 24 Apr 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Saturday Matinee: Brahms´s Symphony No. 4 Saturday 27 April 2019

Saturday Matinee: Brahms´s Symphony No. 4

Sat 27 Apr 2019, 14:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Jiji, guitar Sunday 28 April 2019

Jiji, guitar

Sun 28 Apr 2019, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Miles Davis, Week 4 Monday 29 April 2019

Miles Davis, Week 4

Mon 29 Apr 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 101, Week 4 Tuesday 30 April 2019

Jazz 101, Week 4

Tue 30 Apr 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 201: A Fan´s Guide to Jazz, Week Seven Wednesday 1 May 2019

Jazz 201: A Fan´s Guide to Jazz, Week Seven

Wed 1 May 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
The Art & Science of Improvisation, Week 4 Thursday 2 May 2019

The Art & Science of Improvisation, Week 4

Thu 2 May 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
NYYS Jazz with Arturo O'Farrill Monday 6 May 2019

NYYS Jazz with Arturo O'Farrill

Mon 6 May 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 201: A Fan´s Guide to Jazz, Week Eight Wednesday 8 May 2019

Jazz 201: A Fan´s Guide to Jazz, Week Eight

Wed 8 May 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 101, Week 5 Tuesday 14 May 2019

Jazz 101, Week 5

Tue 14 May 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
The Art & Science of Improvisation, Week 5 Thursday 16 May 2019

The Art & Science of Improvisation, Week 5

Thu 16 May 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Francesco Piemontesi, piano Sunday 19 May 2019

Francesco Piemontesi, piano

Sun 19 May 2019, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 101, Week 6 Tuesday 21 May 2019

Jazz 101, Week 6

Tue 21 May 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
The Art & Science of Improvisation, Week 6 Thursday 23 May 2019

The Art & Science of Improvisation, Week 6

Thu 23 May 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 101, Week 7 Tuesday 28 May 2019

Jazz 101, Week 7

Tue 28 May 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
NY Philharmonic Harmony All-Stars Wednesday 29 May 2019

NY Philharmonic Harmony All-Stars

Wed 29 May 2019, 18:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Meah Pace Thursday 30 May 2019

Meah Pace

Thu 30 May 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 30 May 2019

Open Rehearsal

Thu 30 May 2019, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Mozart and Corigliano Thursday 30 and Saturday 1 June 2019

Mozart and Corigliano

Lincoln Center, New York
New York Philharmonic: Sound ON Music Series FY19 Sunday 2 June 2019

New York Philharmonic: Sound ON Music Series FY19

Sun 2 Jun 2019, 15:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 101, Week 8 Tuesday 4 June 2019

Jazz 101, Week 8

Tue 4 Jun 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Eroica Symphony Tuesday 23 and Wednesday 24 July 2019

Eroica Symphony

Lincoln Center, New York
My Fair Lady From Tuesday 19 March to Wednesday 11 September 2019

My Fair Lady

Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 9 October 2019

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 9 Oct 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 16 October 2019

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 16 Oct 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Joe Lovano Universal Jazz Ensemble Friday 18 and Saturday 19 October 2019

Joe Lovano Universal Jazz Ensemble

Lincoln Center, New York
CMS Kids: Creative Creatures Sunday 20 October 2019

CMS Kids: Creative Creatures

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 23 October 2019

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 23 Oct 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Late Night Rose Thursday 24 October 2019

Late Night Rose

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 21:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Rose Studio Concert Thursday 24 October 2019

Rose Studio Concert

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York

Browse all events at Lincoln Center




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays weekend new york

  

things to do monday new york

  

live music new york june 2019

  

theatre plays new york april 2019

  

live music thursday new york

  

  • more »