This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Knitting Factory




361 Metropolitan Ave


New York



Go to Map


Knitting Factory




+ See more at http://bk.knittingfactory.com/

Knitting Factory

Find out the event agenda of Knitting Factory that has 11 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 361 Metropolitan Ave in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Zion I & Mister Burns, ShrapKnel (Premrock and Curly Castro), Googie Tuesday 19 November 2019

Zion I & Mister Burns, ShrapKnel (Premrock and Curly Castro), Googie

Tue 19 Nov 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Fox Stevenson, Trivecta Wednesday 20 November 2019

Fox Stevenson, Trivecta

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 20:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Mungion, Magic Beans, Bushicks Thursday 21 November 2019

Mungion, Magic Beans, Bushicks

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Goodnight, Texas, Satin Nickel, Apache Brown Band Friday 22 November 2019

Goodnight, Texas, Satin Nickel, Apache Brown Band

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
FM Attack, Unknown Caller, Glitbiter Saturday 23 November 2019

FM Attack, Unknown Caller, Glitbiter

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Arin Ray, Childish Major Monday 25 November 2019

Arin Ray, Childish Major

Mon 25 Nov 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Merkules, Golden, Early Adopted, Endr Won, MC Barzz Tuesday 26 November 2019

Merkules, Golden, Early Adopted, Endr Won, MC Barzz

Tue 26 Nov 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Acidhead Record Release Show w/ Jesse & Forever, Jelani Sei, and Goodfight Wednesday 27 November 2019

Acidhead Record Release Show w/ Jesse & Forever, Jelani Sei, and Goodfight

Wed 27 Nov 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
KEY! Friday 29 November 2019

KEY!

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Birds in the Boneyard Saturday 30 November 2019

Birds in the Boneyard

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Ephwurd, ETC! ETC!, RICO Saturday 30 November 2019

Ephwurd, ETC! ETC!, RICO

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York

Browse all events at Knitting Factory




You can also be interested in...


live music new york

  

concerts experimental new york

  

live music soul new york

  

music festivals new york

  

things to do new york november 2019

  

  • more »