This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Highline Ballroom




431 W 16th St


New York



Go to Map


Highline Ballroom




+ See more at http://highlineballroom.com/

Highline Ballroom

Find out the event agenda of Highline Ballroom that has 23 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 431 W 16th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Double Feature w/ O.C. (Live Band) + Mobetta & Soul'd U Out Thursday 1 November 2018

Double Feature w/ O.C. (Live Band) + Mobetta & Soul'd U Out

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 21:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
O.C. & Styles P Thursday 1 November 2018

O.C. & Styles P

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 21:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Dana Fuchs Friday 2 November 2018

Dana Fuchs

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 19:30 Highline Ballroom, New York
Haken & Leprous Saturday 3 November 2018

Haken & Leprous

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 18:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Voss Event´s Drag Brunch Sunday 4 November 2018

Voss Event´s Drag Brunch

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 23:30 Highline Ballroom, New York
David Kramer Productions Presents Commander Cody Sunday 4 November 2018

David Kramer Productions Presents Commander Cody

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 18:30 Highline Ballroom, New York
RAW NYC Presents: Ovation Monday 5 November 2018

RAW NYC Presents: Ovation

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 19:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Judith Hill Tuesday 6 November 2018

Judith Hill

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
RAW NYC Presents: Ovation Tuesday 6 November 2018

RAW NYC Presents: Ovation

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 19:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Judith Hill Wednesday 7 November 2018

Judith Hill

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Blue October All Tickets Will Be Honored Wednesday 7 November 2018

Blue October All Tickets Will Be Honored

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Super bob Thursday 8 November 2018

Super bob

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Loose Ends feat. Jane Eugene Friday 9 November 2018

Loose Ends feat. Jane Eugene

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 19:30 Highline Ballroom, New York
Oleta Adams All Tickets Will Be Honored Saturday 10 November 2018

Oleta Adams All Tickets Will Be Honored

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Hoobastank The Reason 15th Anniversary Tour Sunday 11 November 2018

Hoobastank The Reason 15th Anniversary Tour

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 19:30 Highline Ballroom, New York
The T'N’T Tour Tinsley Ellis and Tommy Castro & The Painkillers Wednesday 14 November 2018

The T'N’T Tour Tinsley Ellis and Tommy Castro & The Painkillers

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 19:30 Highline Ballroom, New York
Dancehall Palooza Friday 2 and Friday 16 November 2018

Dancehall Palooza

Highline Ballroom, New York
Live n Direct from Spain Tierra Santa w/ Special Guests Kalvaria Tuesday 20 November 2018

Live n Direct from Spain Tierra Santa w/ Special Guests Kalvaria

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Mo'fiyah Wednesday 21 November 2018

Mo'fiyah

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 23:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Freddie Gibbs Freddie Tour Monday 26 November 2018

Freddie Gibbs Freddie Tour

Mon 26 Nov 2018, 21:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Main Source Tuesday 27 November 2018

Main Source

Tue 27 Nov 2018, 21:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Jake Miller Wednesday 28 November 2018

Jake Miller

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Draco Rosa Thursday 29 November 2018

Draco Rosa

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York

Browse all events at Highline Ballroom




You can also be interested in...


live music new york

  

theatre plays weekend new york

  

theatre plays sunday new york

  

live music soul new york

  

going out new york

  

  • more »