This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 March 2020:
The Knights/Tilles Center String Orchestra Convocation Sunday 1 March 2020

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 16:30 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
Members of The Knights, one of the great chamber orchestras of our day, in collaboration with Long Island’s foremost young artists. The culminating concert of The Knights/Tilles Center String Orchestra Convocation.


Saturday 7 March 2020:
Squirrel Nut Zippers & Dirty Dozen Brass Band Saturday 7 March 2020

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 20:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
A double bill of jazz, blues and swing with the Squirrel Nut Zippers and New Orleans’ Dirty Dozen Brass Band.
May contain adult content and themes.
For more information about Squirrel Nut Zippers and Dirty Dozen Brass Band click here


Saturday 14 March 2020:
Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra Saturday 14 March 2020

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 20:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
Kroll Family.
Classical music performances are made possible, in part, by the Classical Music Fund

Sunday 15 March 2020:
Bandstand Sunday 15 March 2020

Sun 15 Mar 2020, 16:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
from war and, through the power of music, finally find a place to call home. "The show defies you not

Saturday 21 March 2020:
Jana Robbins & Haley Swindal: We Just Move On! The Songs of Kander and Ebb Saturday 21 March 2020

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 20:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
Jana Robbins ( Gypsy, I Love My Wife ) and Haley Swindal ( Jekyll and Hyde, Chicago ) join forces to pay tribute to the legendary songwriting team.
For more information about Jana Robbins click here
For more information about Haley Swindal click here


Sunday 22 March 2020:
Shanghai Quartet Sunday 22 March 2020

Sun 22 Mar 2020, 16:00 - Tilles Center, Greenvale
Program to include Haydn’s String Quartet No. 3 ( Emperor ) and Dvorák’s String Quartet in F major ( American Quartet ).
Sponsored by the Honorable Roger Tilles.




Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music in Greenvale, march 2020:  

shows greenvale

  

live music jazz greenvale

  

best live music blues greenvale

  

live music

  

going out greenvale

  

  • more »