This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Drom that has 12 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 85 Avenue A in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

CEG Presents U2 Tribute: Unforgettable Fire Saturday 20 October 2018

CEG Presents U2 Tribute: Unforgettable Fire

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 19:00 Drom, New York
Jade & XD Live Show Sunday 21 October 2018

Jade & XD Live Show

Sun 21 Oct 2018, 19:00 Drom, New York
Major Stage presents Soul Good Tuesday 23 October 2018

Major Stage presents Soul Good

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 19:00 Drom, New York
Direct from Cuba: Maykel Blanco y su Salsa Mayor Wednesday 24 October 2018

Direct from Cuba: Maykel Blanco y su Salsa Mayor

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 20:00 Drom, New York
7 Crown Presents: Lunar Lounge Thursday 25 October 2018

7 Crown Presents: Lunar Lounge

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 19:30 Drom, New York
Schtick A Pole In It: The White Stripes Friday 26 October 2018

Schtick A Pole In It: The White Stripes

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 19:30 Drom, New York
Schtick A Pole In It: The White Stripes Saturday 27 October 2018

Schtick A Pole In It: The White Stripes

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 19:30 Drom, New York
Halloween Bar Crawl Saturday 27 October 2018

Halloween Bar Crawl

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 15:00 Drom, New York
Republic Ball with Yeni Turku Sunday 28 October 2018

Republic Ball with Yeni Turku

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 19:00 Drom, New York
CEG / iStandard Competition Tuesday 30 October 2018

CEG / iStandard Competition

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 21:30 Drom, New York
Silver Arrow Band Tuesday 30 October 2018

Silver Arrow Band

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 19:00 Drom, New York
Soviet 80s Halloween Party Wednesday 31 October 2018

Soviet 80s Halloween Party

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 20:00 Drom, New York

Browse all events at Drom




You can also be interested in...


things to do wednesday new york

  

going out tonight new york

  

live music halloween new york

  

live music new york

  

  • more »