This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Claire Tow Theater




150 West 65th Street


New York



Go to Map


Claire Tow Theater




Claire Tow Theater

Find out the event agenda of Claire Tow Theater that has 20 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 150 West 65th Street in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

New York Philharmonic - Handel´s Messiah From Tuesday 11 December to Saturday 15 December 2018

New York Philharmonic - Handel´s Messiah

Claire Tow Theater, New York
New York Philharmonic: Jaap van Zweden - New Years Eve Viennese Ball Monday 31 December 2018

New York Philharmonic: Jaap van Zweden - New Years Eve Viennese Ball

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 19:30 Claire Tow Theater, New York
Music Across Borders: Animals into Song - The Cunning Little Vixen Saturday 12 January 2019

Music Across Borders: Animals into Song - The Cunning Little Vixen

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 14:00 Claire Tow Theater, New York
New York Philharmonic - Fire in my mouth From Thursday 24 January to Saturday 26 January 2019

New York Philharmonic - Fire in my mouth

Claire Tow Theater, New York
New York Philharmonic - Lunar New Year Wednesday 6 February 2019

New York Philharmonic - Lunar New Year

Wed 6 Feb 2019, 19:30 Claire Tow Theater, New York
New York Philharmonic - Maurizio Pollini Wednesday 27 March 2019

New York Philharmonic - Maurizio Pollini

Wed 27 Mar 2019, 19:30 Claire Tow Theater, New York
New York Philharmonic - Phil the Hall From Thursday 4 April to Saturday 6 April 2019

New York Philharmonic - Phil the Hall

Claire Tow Theater, New York

Browse all events at Claire Tow Theater




You can also be interested in...


live music saturday new york

  

going out halloween new york

  

live music weekend new york

  

live music halloween new york

  

gigs

  

  • more »