This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Claire Tow Theater




150 West 65th Street


New York



Go to Map


Claire Tow Theater




Claire Tow Theater

Find out the event agenda of Claire Tow Theater that has 21 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 150 West 65th Street in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

New York Philharmonic: Jaap van Zweden - Fall Gala with Lang Lang Monday 7 October 2019

New York Philharmonic: Jaap van Zweden - Fall Gala with Lang Lang

Mon 7 Oct 2019, 19:30 Claire Tow Theater, New York
New York Philharmonic: Jaap van Zweden - Tchaikovsky´s Symphony No. 5 Saturday 30 November 2019

New York Philharmonic: Jaap van Zweden - Tchaikovsky´s Symphony No. 5

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 14:00 Claire Tow Theater, New York
Young People´s Concerts: A Composer´s Toolkit Saturday 7 December 2019

Young People´s Concerts: A Composer´s Toolkit

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 14:00 Claire Tow Theater, New York
New York Philharmonic: Philip Smith - Holiday Brass Sunday 15 December 2019

New York Philharmonic: Philip Smith - Holiday Brass

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 15:00 Claire Tow Theater, New York
New York Philharmonic: New Year´s Eve Tuesday 31 December 2019

New York Philharmonic: New Year´s Eve

Tue 31 Dec 2019, 19:30 Claire Tow Theater, New York

Browse all events at Claire Tow Theater




You can also be interested in...


tickets new york december 2019

  

live music new york

  

online tickets new york saturday 10 august 2019

  

music festivals new york august 2019

  

things to do new york

  

  • more »