This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Claire Tow Theater




150 West 65th Street


New York



Go to Map


Claire Tow Theater




Claire Tow Theater

Find out the event agenda of Claire Tow Theater that has 24 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 150 West 65th Street in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

New York Philharmonic: Jaap van Zweden - New Years Eve Viennese Ball Monday 31 December 2018

New York Philharmonic: Jaap van Zweden - New Years Eve Viennese Ball

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 19:30 Claire Tow Theater, New York
Music Across Borders: Animals into Song - The Cunning Little Vixen Saturday 12 January 2019

Music Across Borders: Animals into Song - The Cunning Little Vixen

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 14:00 Claire Tow Theater, New York
New York Philharmonic - Fire in my mouth From Thursday 24 January to Saturday 26 January 2019

New York Philharmonic - Fire in my mouth

Claire Tow Theater, New York
New York Philharmonic - Lunar New Year Wednesday 6 February 2019

New York Philharmonic - Lunar New Year

Wed 6 Feb 2019, 19:30 Claire Tow Theater, New York
Yo-Yo Ma & New York Philharmonic From Wednesday 6 March to Saturday 9 March 2019

Yo-Yo Ma & New York Philharmonic

Claire Tow Theater, New York
Maurizio Pollini & New York Philharmonic Wednesday 27 March 2019

Maurizio Pollini & New York Philharmonic

Wed 27 Mar 2019, 19:30 Claire Tow Theater, New York
New York Philharmonic - Phil the Hall From Thursday 4 April to Saturday 6 April 2019

New York Philharmonic - Phil the Hall

Claire Tow Theater, New York
Spring Gala: Patti Lupone´s 70th Birthday Celebration Thursday 16 May 2019

Spring Gala: Patti Lupone´s 70th Birthday Celebration

Thu 16 May 2019, 19:30 Claire Tow Theater, New York
New York Philharmonic - Beethoven´s Eroica From Wednesday 22 May to Tuesday 28 May 2019

New York Philharmonic - Beethoven´s Eroica

Claire Tow Theater, New York

Browse all events at Claire Tow Theater




You can also be interested in...


music concerts new york

  

going out new york

  

live music

  

live music thursday new york

  

tickets new york february 2019

  

  • more »