This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Carnegie Hall




881 7th Ave


New York



Go to Map


Carnegie Hall




+ See more at http://www.carnegiehall.org/

Carnegie Hall

Find out the event agenda of Carnegie Hall that has 68 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 881 7th Ave in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Rensselaer Orchestra Wednesday 24 October 2018

Rensselaer Orchestra

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Ralph van Raat Wednesday 24 October 2018

Ralph van Raat

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Accademia Concertante dÆArchi di Milano Thursday 25 October 2018

Accademia Concertante dÆArchi di Milano

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Pierre-Laurent Aimard & Tamara Stefanovich Thursday 25 October 2018

Pierre-Laurent Aimard & Tamara Stefanovich

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Yuja Wang Friday 26 October 2018

Yuja Wang

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Paul Appleby & Natalia Katyukova Friday 26 October 2018

Paul Appleby & Natalia Katyukova

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Czech Philharmonic Orchestra - Dvorak Saturday 27 October 2018

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra - Dvorak

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Michelle Chen Kuo & Christopher Kuo Saturday 27 October 2018

Michelle Chen Kuo & Christopher Kuo

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 19:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Czech Philharmonic Orchestra - Mahler´s Symphony No. 2 Sunday 28 October 2018

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra - Mahler´s Symphony No. 2

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 14:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
New York International Artists Competition Winners Showcase Sunday 28 October 2018

New York International Artists Competition Winners Showcase

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Daniel Hope Tuesday 30 October 2018

Daniel Hope

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Maxim Vengerov & Roustem Saitkoulov Tuesday 30 October 2018

Maxim Vengerov & Roustem Saitkoulov

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Mariinsky Orchestra: Valery Gergiev - Tchaikovsky Wednesday 31 October 2018

Mariinsky Orchestra: Valery Gergiev - Tchaikovsky

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Mariinsky Orchestra: Valery Gergiev - Brahms & Strauss Thursday 1 November 2018

Mariinsky Orchestra: Valery Gergiev - Brahms & Strauss

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Anna and Elizabeth & The Low Anthem Saturday 3 November 2018

Anna and Elizabeth & The Low Anthem

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 21:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
CU Boulder College of Music Student Showcase Monday 5 November 2018

CU Boulder College of Music Student Showcase

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
West-Eastern Divan Orchestra Thursday 8 November 2018

West-Eastern Divan Orchestra

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Leah Crocetto & Mark Markham Thursday 8 November 2018

Leah Crocetto & Mark Markham

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Denis Matsuev Friday 9 November 2018

Denis Matsuev

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Michelangelo Quartet Friday 9 November 2018

Michelangelo Quartet

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Dafnis Prieto Big Band Saturday 10 November 2018

Dafnis Prieto Big Band

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 21:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Joe Hisaishi & David Lang Sunday 11 November 2018

Joe Hisaishi & David Lang

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Musicians From Marlboro Monday 12 November 2018

Musicians From Marlboro

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Decoda Wednesday 14 November 2018

Decoda

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Marc-Andre Hamelin Thursday 15 November 2018

Marc-Andre Hamelin

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Chamber Orchestra of New York: Salvatore Di Vittorio & Stephanie Corwin Friday 16 November 2018

Chamber Orchestra of New York: Salvatore Di Vittorio & Stephanie Corwin

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Stelios Petrakis Cretan Quartet Saturday 17 November 2018

Stelios Petrakis Cretan Quartet

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 20:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Juan Diego Florez Sunday 18 November 2018

Juan Diego Florez

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 14:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Arlo Guthrie Saturday 24 November 2018

Arlo Guthrie

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Chris Thile, Mandolin and Vocals Wednesday 28 November 2018

Chris Thile, Mandolin and Vocals

Carnegie Hall, New York
Bach Collegium Japan Friday 30 November 2018

Bach Collegium Japan

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Julia Wolfe Saturday 1 December 2018

Julia Wolfe

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 21:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Festival Chamber Music Concert Series Thursday 6 December 2018

Festival Chamber Music Concert Series

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Wait Wait...Don't Tell Me Thursday 6 and Friday 7 December 2018

Wait Wait...Don't Tell Me

Carnegie Hall, New York
Anna Netrebko Sunday 9 December 2018

Anna Netrebko

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 14:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Andy Cooney Monday 10 December 2018

Andy Cooney

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Amandine Beyer & Pierre Hantai Wednesday 12 December 2018

Amandine Beyer & Pierre Hantai

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Keith and Kristyn Getty Thursday 13 December 2018

Keith and Kristyn Getty

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
JÆNai Bridges & Mark Markham Thursday 13 December 2018

JÆNai Bridges & Mark Markham

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
The Orchestra Now Friday 14 December 2018

The Orchestra Now

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
A Night of Inspiration Saturday 15 December 2018

A Night of Inspiration

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Jeremy Denk Sunday 16 December 2018

Jeremy Denk

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 15:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Oratorio Society Of New York Sunday 11 and Monday 17 December 2018

Oratorio Society Of New York

Carnegie Hall, New York
The New York Pops: Under the Mistletoe Friday 21 December 2018

The New York Pops: Under the Mistletoe

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Chris Thile From Tuesday 23 October to Saturday 22 December 2018

Chris Thile

Carnegie Hall, New York
Christmas Ball: A Merry Evening of Opera, Operetta & Christmas Songs Sunday 23 December 2018

Christmas Ball: A Merry Evening of Opera, Operetta & Christmas Songs

Sun 23 Dec 2018, 19:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Katya Grineva Thursday 27 December 2018

Katya Grineva

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
New York String Orchestra Monday 24 and Friday 28 December 2018

New York String Orchestra

Carnegie Hall, New York
Lauren Daigle Saturday 26 January 2019

Lauren Daigle

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 19:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Jeremy Denk Friday 1 February 2019

Jeremy Denk

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Leonidas Kavakos and Yuja Wang Wednesday 6 February 2019

Leonidas Kavakos and Yuja Wang

Wed 6 Feb 2019, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Michael Feinstein Wednesday 6 February 2019

Michael Feinstein

Wed 6 Feb 2019, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Yuja Wang Monday 11 February 2019

Yuja Wang

Mon 11 Feb 2019, 19:30 Carnegie Hall, New York
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Thursday 14 and Friday 15 February 2019

Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

Carnegie Hall, New York
Chris Thile Saturday 9 March 2019

Chris Thile

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 17:45 Carnegie Hall, New York
Anne-Sophie Mutter Tuesday 12 March 2019

Anne-Sophie Mutter

Tue 12 Mar 2019, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Strauss Tuesday 19 March 2019

Boston Symphony Orchestra - Strauss

Tue 19 Mar 2019, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Liszt, Ades, and Tchaikovsky Wednesday 20 March 2019

Boston Symphony Orchestra - Liszt, Ades, and Tchaikovsky

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Jason and Alicia Hall Moran - Two Wings Saturday 30 March 2019

Jason and Alicia Hall Moran - Two Wings

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
Gautier Capucon and Yuja Wang Wednesday 10 April 2019

Gautier Capucon and Yuja Wang

Wed 10 Apr 2019, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York
From Shtetl to Stage - A Celebration of Yiddish Music and Culture Monday 15 April 2019

From Shtetl to Stage - A Celebration of Yiddish Music and Culture

Mon 15 Apr 2019, 20:00 Carnegie Hall, New York

Browse all events at Carnegie Hall




You can also be interested in...


live music new york

  

going out new york

  

tickets big band new york

  

concerts bluegrass new york

  

concert venues new york

  

  • more »