This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Cafe Wha




115 Macdougal St


New York



Go to Map


Cafe Wha




+ See more at http://cafewha.com/

Cafe Wha

Find out the event agenda of Cafe Wha that has 7 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 115 Macdougal St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

"Hello" The Ultimate ADELE Experience

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 18:30 Cafe Wha, New York
Tuesday Funk Night From Tuesday 23 October to Tuesday 25 December 2018

Tuesday Funk Night

Cafe Wha, New York
A Michael Jackson Tribute featuring The Cafe Wha? House Band Wednesday 26 December 2018

A Michael Jackson Tribute featuring The Cafe Wha? House Band

Wed 26 Dec 2018, 18:30 Cafe Wha, New York
A Tribute to Prince ft. Li'Nard´s Many Moods Thursday 27 December 2018

A Tribute to Prince ft. Li'Nard´s Many Moods

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 18:30 Cafe Wha, New York
Tribute to Bob Dylan ft. Pete Ayres Sunday 30 December 2018

Tribute to Bob Dylan ft. Pete Ayres

Sun 30 Dec 2018, 18:30 Cafe Wha, New York
New Year´s Eve with the Cafe Wha? House Band Monday 31 December 2018

New Year´s Eve with the Cafe Wha? House Band

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 21:30 Cafe Wha, New York

Browse all events at Cafe Wha




You can also be interested in...


tickets new york

  

events dance new york

  

live music christmas new york

  

gigs new york

  

  • more »