This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Cafe Wha




115 Macdougal St


New York



Go to Map


Cafe Wha




+ See more at http://cafewha.com/

Cafe Wha

Find out the event agenda of Cafe Wha that has 10 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 115 Macdougal St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Cab'Ral Friday 28 June 2019

Cab'Ral

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 19:00 Cafe Wha, New York
Tuesday Funk Night From Tuesday 25 June to Tuesday 30 July 2019

Tuesday Funk Night

Cafe Wha, New York
Cafe Wha? Hudson River Cruise Thursday 8 August 2019

Cafe Wha? Hudson River Cruise

Thu 8 Aug 2019, 19:00 Cafe Wha, New York
Musical Salute to: Sade , Lauryn Hill & Jill Scott Sunday 25 August 2019

Musical Salute to: Sade , Lauryn Hill & Jill Scott

Sun 25 Aug 2019, 18:30 Cafe Wha, New York
The Cafe Wha? House Band From Wednesday 26 June to Thursday 29 August 2019

The Cafe Wha? House Band

Cafe Wha, New York
Birthday Tribute to Michael Jackson! Thursday 29 August 2019

Birthday Tribute to Michael Jackson!

Thu 29 Aug 2019, 18:30 Cafe Wha, New York
Tramps Like Us: A Bruce Springsteen Birthday Tribute Monday 23 September 2019

Tramps Like Us: A Bruce Springsteen Birthday Tribute

Mon 23 Sep 2019, 19:30 Cafe Wha, New York

Browse all events at Cafe Wha




You can also be interested in...


tickets friday new york

  

live music new york

  

tickets new york

  

live music weekend new york

  

city guide new york

  

  • more »