This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Cafe Wha




115 Macdougal St


New York



Go to Map


Cafe Wha




+ See more at http://cafewha.com/

Cafe Wha

Find out the event agenda of Cafe Wha that has 20 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 115 Macdougal St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

THE LAYOVR Friday 22 February 2019

THE LAYOVR

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 18:30 Cafe Wha, New York
Tuesday Funk Night Tuesday 26 February 2019

Tuesday Funk Night

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 21:00 Cafe Wha, New York
The Cafe Wha? House Band From Thursday 21 February to Thursday 28 February 2019

The Cafe Wha? House Band

Cafe Wha, New York
Baldie: The Music of David Bowie, Bob Dylan, Lou Reed & More! Friday 1 March 2019

Baldie: The Music of David Bowie, Bob Dylan, Lou Reed & More!

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 18:30 Cafe Wha, New York
The Music of Pink & Lady Gaga Sunday 3 March 2019

The Music of Pink & Lady Gaga

Sun 3 Mar 2019, 18:30 Cafe Wha, New York
The World School Battle of the Bands 2019 Thursday 7 March 2019

The World School Battle of the Bands 2019

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 17:00 Cafe Wha, New York
Tribute to Bruce Springsteen ft. Bennett Miller Band Friday 15 March 2019

Tribute to Bruce Springsteen ft. Bennett Miller Band

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 18:30 Cafe Wha, New York
Soul Tribute to The Beatles Sunday 17 March 2019

Soul Tribute to The Beatles

Sun 17 Mar 2019, 18:30 Cafe Wha, New York
A Michael Jackson Tribute featuring The Cafe Wha? House Band Friday 22 March 2019

A Michael Jackson Tribute featuring The Cafe Wha? House Band

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 18:30 Cafe Wha, New York
Musical Salute to: Sade , Lauryn Hill & Jill Scott Sunday 31 March 2019

Musical Salute to: Sade , Lauryn Hill & Jill Scott

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 18:30 Cafe Wha, New York
A Tribute to Aretha Franklin and Whitney Houston Tuesday 9 April 2019

A Tribute to Aretha Franklin and Whitney Houston

Tue 9 Apr 2019, 18:30 Cafe Wha, New York
Remembering Prince: A Tribute ft. Li'Nard´s Many Moods Sunday 21 April 2019

Remembering Prince: A Tribute ft. Li'Nard´s Many Moods

Sun 21 Apr 2019, 18:30 Cafe Wha, New York
Hello: The Ultimate Adele Experience Sunday 28 April 2019

Hello: The Ultimate Adele Experience

Sun 28 Apr 2019, 18:30 Cafe Wha, New York
TEST Wednesday 1 May 2019

TEST

Wed 1 May 2019, 01:00 Cafe Wha, New York
Birthday Tribute to Bob Dylan ft. Pete Ayres Friday 24 May 2019

Birthday Tribute to Bob Dylan ft. Pete Ayres

Fri 24 May 2019, 18:30 Cafe Wha, New York

Browse all events at Cafe Wha




You can also be interested in...


live music latina new york

  

live music weekend new york

  

live music pop new york

  

live music saturday new york

  

going out

  

  • more »