This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Blue Note




131 W 3rd St


New York



Go to Map


Blue Note




+ See more at http://www.bluenote.net/

Blue Note

Find out the event agenda of Blue Note that has 8 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 131 W 3rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

John Scofield Trio Tuesday 2 June 2020

John Scofield Trio

Tue 2 Jun 2020, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
John Scofield Trio Wednesday 3 June 2020

John Scofield Trio

Wed 3 Jun 2020, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
John Scofield Trio Thursday 4 June 2020

John Scofield Trio

Thu 4 Jun 2020, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
John Scofield Trio Friday 5 June 2020

John Scofield Trio

Fri 5 Jun 2020, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
John Scofield Trio Saturday 6 June 2020

John Scofield Trio

Sat 6 Jun 2020, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
John Scofield Trio Sunday 7 June 2020

John Scofield Trio

Sun 7 Jun 2020, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Michel Camilo Trio Latino w/ Ricky Rodriguez & Dafnis Prieto Monday 29 June 2020

Michel Camilo Trio Latino w/ Ricky Rodriguez & Dafnis Prieto

Mon 29 Jun 2020, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Michel Camilo Trio Latino w/ Ricky Rodriguez & Dafnis Prieto Tuesday 30 June 2020

Michel Camilo Trio Latino w/ Ricky Rodriguez & Dafnis Prieto

Tue 30 Jun 2020, 20:00 Blue Note, New York

Browse all events at Blue Note




You can also be interested in...


live music new york

  

live music jazz new york

  

concert venues new york

  

live music funky new york

  

broadway shows tonight new york

  

  • more »