This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Barbès that has 76 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 376 9th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

PHANTASOS Saturday 16 February 2019

PHANTASOS

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 18:00 Barbès, New York
<b>BAD REPUTATION. Pierre de Gaillande sings George Brassens</b> Saturday 16 February 2019

BAD REPUTATION. Pierre de Gaillande sings George Brassens

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 20:00 Barbès, New York
SUPER YAMBA Saturday 16 February 2019

SUPER YAMBA

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
STEPHANE WREMBEL Sunday 17 February 2019

STEPHANE WREMBEL

Sun 17 Feb 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
HOS NEVA Sunday 17 February 2019

HOS NEVA

Sun 17 Feb 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
LOCOBEACH Monday 18 February 2019

LOCOBEACH

Mon 18 Feb 2019, 21:30 Barbès, New York
BRAIN CLOUD Monday 18 February 2019

BRAIN CLOUD

Mon 18 Feb 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
SLAVIC SOUL PARTY Tuesday 19 February 2019

SLAVIC SOUL PARTY

Tue 19 Feb 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
SHELLEY THOMAS Tuesday 19 February 2019

SHELLEY THOMAS

Tue 19 Feb 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS Wednesday 20 February 2019

THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS

Wed 20 Feb 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
BRIAN ADLER AND THE HUMAN TIME MACHINE Thursday 21 February 2019

BRIAN ADLER AND THE HUMAN TIME MACHINE

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
PERCY JONES AND MJ-12 Thursday 21 February 2019

PERCY JONES AND MJ-12

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 20:00 Barbès, New York
BIG LAZY Friday 22 February 2019

BIG LAZY

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
THE CROOKED TRIO Friday 22 February 2019

THE CROOKED TRIO

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
PHANTASOS Saturday 23 February 2019

PHANTASOS

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 18:00 Barbès, New York
LOCOBEACH Saturday 23 February 2019

LOCOBEACH

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
OLLI SOIKKELI Saturday 23 February 2019

OLLI SOIKKELI

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 20:00 Barbès, New York
STEPHANE WREMBEL Sunday 24 February 2019

STEPHANE WREMBEL

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
BRANDON SEABROOK TRIO Sunday 24 February 2019

BRANDON SEABROOK TRIO

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
BULLA EN EL BARRIO Monday 25 February 2019

BULLA EN EL BARRIO

Mon 25 Feb 2019, 21:30 Barbès, New York
BRAIN CLOUD Monday 25 February 2019

BRAIN CLOUD

Mon 25 Feb 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
SLAVIC SOUL PARTY Tuesday 26 February 2019

SLAVIC SOUL PARTY

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
ATTIAS AND FRIENDS Tuesday 26 February 2019

ATTIAS AND FRIENDS

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
SERGIO KRAKOWSKI Wednesday 27 February 2019

SERGIO KRAKOWSKI

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 20:00 Barbès, New York
THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS Wednesday 27 February 2019

THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
ARTHUR VINT & ASSOCIATES Thursday 28 February 2019

ARTHUR VINT & ASSOCIATES

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
JAN BELL AND THE MAYBELLES Thursday 28 February 2019

JAN BELL AND THE MAYBELLES

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 20:00 Barbès, New York
GYAN RILEY Friday 1 March 2019

GYAN RILEY

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 20:00 Barbès, New York
HEARING THINGS Friday 1 March 2019

HEARING THINGS

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
THE CROOKED TRIO Friday 1 March 2019

THE CROOKED TRIO

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
BANDA DE LOS MUERTOS Saturday 2 March 2019

BANDA DE LOS MUERTOS

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
CURTIS ELLER´S AMERICAN CIRCUS Saturday 2 March 2019

CURTIS ELLER´S AMERICAN CIRCUS

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 20:00 Barbès, New York
CURIOUS, UNUSUAL AND EXTRAORDINARY! Saturday 2 March 2019

CURIOUS, UNUSUAL AND EXTRAORDINARY!

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 16:00 Barbès, New York
SHELLEY THOMAS Saturday 2 March 2019

SHELLEY THOMAS

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 18:00 Barbès, New York
STEPHANE WREMBEL Sunday 3 March 2019

STEPHANE WREMBEL

Sun 3 Mar 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
ISABELLE OLIVIER Sunday 3 March 2019

ISABELLE OLIVIER

Sun 3 Mar 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
BRAIN CLOUD Monday 4 March 2019

BRAIN CLOUD

Mon 4 Mar 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
SLAVIC SOUL PARTY Tuesday 5 March 2019

SLAVIC SOUL PARTY

Tue 5 Mar 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
OUR BAND Tuesday 5 March 2019

OUR BAND

Tue 5 Mar 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS Wednesday 6 March 2019

THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
RACHELLE GARNIEZ Thursday 7 March 2019

RACHELLE GARNIEZ

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 20:00 Barbès, New York
THE SUGARTONE BRASS BAND Thursday 7 March 2019

THE SUGARTONE BRASS BAND

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
LUCIAN BAN AND MAT MANERI TRANSYLVANIAN CONCERt Friday 8 March 2019

LUCIAN BAN AND MAT MANERI TRANSYLVANIAN CONCERt

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 20:00 Barbès, New York
THE CROOKED TRIO Friday 8 March 2019

THE CROOKED TRIO

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
SPANGLISH FLY Friday 8 March 2019

SPANGLISH FLY

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
RANA SANTACRUZ Saturday 9 March 2019

RANA SANTACRUZ

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
KAREN MANTLER Saturday 9 March 2019

KAREN MANTLER

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 20:00 Barbès, New York
SHELLEY THOMAS Saturday 9 March 2019

SHELLEY THOMAS

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 18:00 Barbès, New York
STEPHANE WREMBEL Sunday 10 March 2019

STEPHANE WREMBEL

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
LITTLE NORA BROWN Sunday 10 March 2019

LITTLE NORA BROWN

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
NYC GAITA CLUB Monday 11 March 2019

NYC GAITA CLUB

Mon 11 Mar 2019, 21:30 Barbès, New York
BRAIN CLOUD Monday 11 March 2019

BRAIN CLOUD

Mon 11 Mar 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
SLAVIC SOUL PARTY Tuesday 12 March 2019

SLAVIC SOUL PARTY

Tue 12 Mar 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
THE HORNS BAND Tuesday 12 March 2019

THE HORNS BAND

Tue 12 Mar 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS Wednesday 13 March 2019

THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS

Wed 13 Mar 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
TOKALA Wednesday 13 March 2019

TOKALA

Wed 13 Mar 2019, 20:00 Barbès, New York
TREDICI BACCI Thursday 14 March 2019

TREDICI BACCI

Thu 14 Mar 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
SANDCATCHERS Thursday 14 March 2019

SANDCATCHERS

Thu 14 Mar 2019, 20:00 Barbès, New York
SHELLEY THOMAS Friday 15 March 2019

SHELLEY THOMAS

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 18:00 Barbès, New York
THE CROOKED TRIO Friday 15 March 2019

THE CROOKED TRIO

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
STEPHANE WREMBEL Sunday 17 March 2019

STEPHANE WREMBEL

Sun 17 Mar 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
LITTLE NORA BROWN Sunday 17 March 2019

LITTLE NORA BROWN

Sun 17 Mar 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
BRAIN CLOUD Monday 18 March 2019

BRAIN CLOUD

Mon 18 Mar 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
SLAVIC SOUL PARTY Tuesday 19 March 2019

SLAVIC SOUL PARTY

Tue 19 Mar 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS Wednesday 20 March 2019

THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
THE CROOKED TRIO Friday 22 March 2019

THE CROOKED TRIO

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
SHELLEY THOMAS Saturday 23 March 2019

SHELLEY THOMAS

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 18:00 Barbès, New York
STEPHANE WREMBEL Sunday 24 March 2019

STEPHANE WREMBEL

Sun 24 Mar 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
LITTLE NORA BROWN Sunday 24 March 2019

LITTLE NORA BROWN

Sun 24 Mar 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
BRAIN CLOUD Monday 25 March 2019

BRAIN CLOUD

Mon 25 Mar 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
SLAVIC SOUL PARTY Tuesday 26 March 2019

SLAVIC SOUL PARTY

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS Wednesday 27 March 2019

THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS

Wed 27 Mar 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
THE CROOKED TRIO Friday 29 March 2019

THE CROOKED TRIO

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
STEPHANE WREMBEL Sunday 31 March 2019

STEPHANE WREMBEL

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
LITTLE NORA BROWN Sunday 31 March 2019

LITTLE NORA BROWN

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
ROBERT KIMBROUGH Sr Sunday 31 March 2019

ROBERT KIMBROUGH Sr

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York

Browse all events at Barbès




You can also be interested in...


live music new york

  

live music wednesday new york

  

going out new york february 2019

  

things to do saturday new york

  

night clubs new york

  

  • more »