This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Barbès that has 58 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 376 9th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

BRANDON SEABROOK TRIO Thursday 14 November 2019

BRANDON SEABROOK TRIO

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
<b>YOTOCO</b> Friday 15 November 2019

YOTOCO

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
REGIONAL DE NY Friday 15 November 2019

REGIONAL DE NY

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 20:00 Barbès, New York
THE CROOKED TRIO Friday 15 November 2019

THE CROOKED TRIO

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
BULLA EN EL BARRIO Saturday 16 November 2019

BULLA EN EL BARRIO

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
PEDRO GIRAUDO TANGO QUARTET Saturday 16 November 2019

PEDRO GIRAUDO TANGO QUARTET

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 20:00 Barbès, New York
STEPHANE WREMBEL Sunday 17 November 2019

STEPHANE WREMBEL

Sun 17 Nov 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
<b>BRANDON TERZIC</b> Sunday 17 November 2019

BRANDON TERZIC

Sun 17 Nov 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
MIKE NEER´s STEELONIOUS Sunday 17 November 2019

MIKE NEER´s STEELONIOUS

Sun 17 Nov 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
<b>BRAIN CLOUD FORECAST presents: </b> Monday 18 November 2019

BRAIN CLOUD FORECAST presents:

Mon 18 Nov 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
LOCOBEACH Monday 18 November 2019

LOCOBEACH

Mon 18 Nov 2019, 21:30 Barbès, New York
SLAVIC SOUL PARTY Tuesday 19 November 2019

SLAVIC SOUL PARTY

Tue 19 Nov 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
DIDA PELLED: THE LOST WOMEN OF SONG Wednesday 20 November 2019

DIDA PELLED: THE LOST WOMEN OF SONG

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 20:00 Barbès, New York
THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS Wednesday 20 November 2019

THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
BIG LAZY Friday 22 November 2019

BIG LAZY

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
THE CROOKED TRIO Friday 22 November 2019

THE CROOKED TRIO

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
ANBESSA ORCHESTRA Saturday 23 November 2019

ANBESSA ORCHESTRA

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
STEPHANE WREMBEL Sunday 24 November 2019

STEPHANE WREMBEL

Sun 24 Nov 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
<b>BRANDON TERZIC</b> Sunday 24 November 2019

BRANDON TERZIC

Sun 24 Nov 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
BULLA EN EL BARRIO Monday 25 November 2019

BULLA EN EL BARRIO

Mon 25 Nov 2019, 21:30 Barbès, New York
TAMAR KORN AND KORNUCOPIA Monday 25 November 2019

TAMAR KORN AND KORNUCOPIA

Mon 25 Nov 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
SLAVIC SOUL PARTY Tuesday 26 November 2019

SLAVIC SOUL PARTY

Tue 26 Nov 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
C.A.M.P.O.S Tuesday 26 November 2019

C.A.M.P.O.S

Tue 26 Nov 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS Wednesday 27 November 2019

THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS

Wed 27 Nov 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
TERAPIA & VERBENA Friday 29 November 2019

TERAPIA & VERBENA

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
THE CROOKED TRIO Friday 29 November 2019

THE CROOKED TRIO

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
LIVING LANGUAGE Saturday 30 November 2019

LIVING LANGUAGE

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
SERGIO KRAKOWSKI Saturday 30 November 2019

SERGIO KRAKOWSKI

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 20:00 Barbès, New York
STEPHANE WREMBEL Sunday 1 December 2019

STEPHANE WREMBEL

Sun 1 Dec 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
VINNIE SPERRAZZA Sunday 1 December 2019

VINNIE SPERRAZZA

Sun 1 Dec 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
<b>BRAIN CLOUD FORECAST presents: </b>BRAIN CLOUD Monday 2 December 2019

BRAIN CLOUD FORECAST presents: BRAIN CLOUD

Mon 2 Dec 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
<b>GREEN MAMBO. </b> Monday 2 December 2019

GREEN MAMBO.

Mon 2 Dec 2019, 21:30 Barbès, New York
SLAVIC SOUL PARTY Tuesday 3 December 2019

SLAVIC SOUL PARTY

Tue 3 Dec 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS Wednesday 4 December 2019

THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS

Wed 4 Dec 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
THE CROOKED TRIO Friday 6 December 2019

THE CROOKED TRIO

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
MYK FREEDMAN Saturday 7 December 2019

MYK FREEDMAN

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 18:00 Barbès, New York
STEPHANE WREMBEL Sunday 8 December 2019

STEPHANE WREMBEL

Sun 8 Dec 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
NYC GAITA CLUB Monday 9 December 2019

NYC GAITA CLUB

Mon 9 Dec 2019, 21:30 Barbès, New York
BRAIN CLOUD Monday 9 December 2019

BRAIN CLOUD

Mon 9 Dec 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
SLAVIC SOUL PARTY Tuesday 10 December 2019

SLAVIC SOUL PARTY

Tue 10 Dec 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS Wednesday 11 December 2019

THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS

Wed 11 Dec 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
THE CROOKED TRIO Friday 13 December 2019

THE CROOKED TRIO

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
MYK FREEDMAN Saturday 14 December 2019

MYK FREEDMAN

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 18:00 Barbès, New York
STEPHANE WREMBEL Sunday 15 December 2019

STEPHANE WREMBEL

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
BRAIN CLOUD Monday 16 December 2019

BRAIN CLOUD

Mon 16 Dec 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
SLAVIC SOUL PARTY Tuesday 17 December 2019

SLAVIC SOUL PARTY

Tue 17 Dec 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS Wednesday 18 December 2019

THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS

Wed 18 Dec 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
THE CROOKED TRIO Friday 20 December 2019

THE CROOKED TRIO

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
LOW MENTALITY Saturday 21 December 2019

LOW MENTALITY

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
MYK FREEDMAN Saturday 21 December 2019

MYK FREEDMAN

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 18:00 Barbès, New York
BRAIN CLOUD Monday 23 December 2019

BRAIN CLOUD

Mon 23 Dec 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS Wednesday 25 December 2019

THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS

Wed 25 Dec 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York
THE CROOKED TRIO Friday 27 December 2019

THE CROOKED TRIO

Fri 27 Dec 2019, 17:00 Barbès, New York
MYK FREEDMAN Saturday 28 December 2019

MYK FREEDMAN

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 18:00 Barbès, New York
STEPHANE WREMBEL Sunday 29 December 2019

STEPHANE WREMBEL

Sun 29 Dec 2019, 21:00 Barbès, New York
BULLA EN EL BARRIO Monday 30 December 2019

BULLA EN EL BARRIO

Mon 30 Dec 2019, 21:30 Barbès, New York
BRAIN CLOUD Monday 30 December 2019

BRAIN CLOUD

Mon 30 Dec 2019, 19:00 Barbès, New York
SLAVIC SOUL PARTY Tuesday 31 December 2019

SLAVIC SOUL PARTY

Tue 31 Dec 2019, 22:00 Barbès, New York

Browse all events at Barbès




You can also be interested in...


concerts latina new york

  

bars new york

  

whats on saturday new york

  

live music swing new york

  

going out new year's eve new york

  

  • more »