This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


54 Below




254 W 54th St


New York



Go to Map


54 Below




+ See more at http://54below.com/

54 Below

Find out the event agenda of 54 Below that has 15 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 254 W 54th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

DIAMOND SERIES: Laura Benanti From Tuesday 5 October to Sunday 10 October 2021

DIAMOND SERIES: Laura Benanti

54 Below, New York
Cristina Fontanelli Tuesday 12 October 2021

Cristina Fontanelli

Tue 12 Oct 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
An Evening with Serge Clivio... (and Friends)! Vol. 2 Friday 15 October 2021

An Evening with Serge Clivio... (and Friends)! Vol. 2

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Elon University Music Theatre Class of 2020 Saturday 16 October 2021

Elon University Music Theatre Class of 2020

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Renee Raff Trio Tuesday 19 October 2021

Renee Raff Trio

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Seth Sikes Sings The ’20s! Wednesday 20 October 2021

Seth Sikes Sings The ’20s!

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Anthony Nunziata Wednesday 20 and Thursday 21 October 2021

Anthony Nunziata

54 Below, New York
Amy Oestreicher Friday 22 October 2021

Amy Oestreicher

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Lorna Luft From Thursday 21 October to Saturday 23 October 2021

Lorna Luft

54 Below, New York
Hofstra University Jacques Brel Cabaret Saturday 23 October 2021

Hofstra University Jacques Brel Cabaret

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 23:30 54 Below, New York
I Wish: The Roles That Could Have Been Sunday 24 October 2021

I Wish: The Roles That Could Have Been

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Marilyn Maye From Monday 25 October to Monday 1 November 2021

Marilyn Maye

54 Below, New York
Alexis Michelle Thursday 14 and Friday 19 November 2021

Alexis Michelle

54 Below, New York
54 Salutes Frank Sinatra From Saturday 30 October to Saturday 27 November 2021

54 Salutes Frank Sinatra

54 Below, New York

Browse all events at 54 Below




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

shows new york

  

broadway shows new york july 2021

  

theatre plays red bank

  

places new york

  

  • more »