This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


54 Below




254 W 54th St


New York



Go to Map


54 Below




+ See more at http://54below.com/

54 Below

Find out the event agenda of 54 Below that has 25 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 254 W 54th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Switched!: Current and Former Broadway Kids Trade Places Saturday 1 February 2020

Switched!: Current and Former Broadway Kids Trade Places

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Christine Andreas From Wednesday 29 January to Saturday 1 February 2020

Christine Andreas

54 Below, New York
54 Sings Carole King Sunday 2 February 2020

54 Sings Carole King

Sun 2 Feb 2020, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Peter and Will Anderson Wednesday 5 February 2020

Peter and Will Anderson

Wed 5 Feb 2020, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Love Is Love Is Love: A Celebration of Queer Love Wednesday 12 February 2020

Love Is Love Is Love: A Celebration of Queer Love

Wed 12 Feb 2020, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Lea Anderson Sings Whitney Houston Thursday 13 February 2020

Lea Anderson Sings Whitney Houston

Thu 13 Feb 2020, 21:30 54 Below, New York
NYU Steinhardt Class of 2020 Saturday 15 February 2020

NYU Steinhardt Class of 2020

Sat 15 Feb 2020, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Anthony Nunziata Friday 14 and Saturday 15 February 2020

Anthony Nunziata

54 Below, New York
Marcy & Zina & Friends Saturday 15 February 2020

Marcy & Zina & Friends

Sat 15 Feb 2020, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Bringing Broadway Home: A Work of Heart Mentorship Experience Sunday 16 February 2020

Bringing Broadway Home: A Work of Heart Mentorship Experience

Sun 16 Feb 2020, 21:30 54 Below, New York
On Broadway Dream Connector Showcase, Featuring Rema Webb Sunday 16 February 2020

On Broadway Dream Connector Showcase, Featuring Rema Webb

Sun 16 Feb 2020, 19:00 54 Below, New York
The Crystal Gems of Broadway Friday 21 February 2020

The Crystal Gems of Broadway

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 21:30 54 Below, New York
I Am Woman: A Concert For Female Empowerment Sunday 23 February 2020

I Am Woman: A Concert For Female Empowerment

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Yank! 10th Anniversary Celebration Monday 24 February 2020

Yank! 10th Anniversary Celebration

Mon 24 Feb 2020, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Blaine Alden Krauss Thursday 27 February 2020

Blaine Alden Krauss

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 21:30 54 Below, New York
I Got Rhythm: An Evening of George Gershwin Classics! Friday 28 February 2020

I Got Rhythm: An Evening of George Gershwin Classics!

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Jeremy Jordan From Wednesday 12 February to Saturday 29 February 2020

Jeremy Jordan

54 Below, New York
The Second Quadrennial Late-Night Leap Day Bonanza Saturday 29 February 2020

The Second Quadrennial Late-Night Leap Day Bonanza

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Sondheim Unplugged From Sunday 24 November to Sunday 31 May 2020

Sondheim Unplugged

54 Below, New York

Browse all events at 54 Below




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays weekend new york

  

theatre plays new york

  

live music new york

  

live music sunday new york

  

going out new york november 2019

  

  • more »