This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


54 Below




254 W 54th St


New York



Go to Map


54 Below




+ See more at http://54below.com/

54 Below

Find out the event agenda of 54 Below that has 77 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 254 W 54th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Nicole Henry Sings Whitney Houston Tuesday 4 May 2021

Nicole Henry Sings Whitney Houston

Tue 4 May 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
The Songs of Howard Ashman Wednesday 5 May 2021

The Songs of Howard Ashman

Wed 5 May 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Ken Page Wednesday 5 May 2021

Ken Page

Wed 5 May 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Rob Kevlin: Silver Screen Serenade Friday 7 May 2021

Rob Kevlin: Silver Screen Serenade

Fri 7 May 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Lainie Kazan From Thursday 6 May to Saturday 8 May 2021

Lainie Kazan

54 Below, New York
A Very Broadway Mother’s Day Sunday 9 May 2021

A Very Broadway Mother’s Day

Sun 9 May 2021, 13:30 54 Below, New York
54 Celebrates NYMF Monday 10 May 2021

54 Celebrates NYMF

54 Below, New York
Megan Loughran Thursday 20 May 2021

Megan Loughran

Thu 20 May 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Marilu Henner Thursday 3 June 2021

Marilu Henner

Thu 3 Jun 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Rachel Bay Jones Friday 25 and Saturday 26 June 2021

Rachel Bay Jones

54 Below, New York
New Writers at 54! Lynne Shankel Tuesday 6 July 2021

New Writers at 54! Lynne Shankel

Tue 6 Jul 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Storm Large Tuesday 6 and Wednesday 7 July 2021

Storm Large

54 Below, New York
NYMF’s Musical Theatre Writing Finalists Sunday 11 July 2021

NYMF’s Musical Theatre Writing Finalists

Sun 11 Jul 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Taylor Sorice Friday 16 July 2021

Taylor Sorice

Fri 16 Jul 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Songs of Social Protest Sunday 18 July 2021

54 Sings Songs of Social Protest

Sun 18 Jul 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
New Writers at 54! Julian Hornik Tuesday 20 July 2021

New Writers at 54! Julian Hornik

Tue 20 Jul 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
New Writers at 54! Ben Chavez Wednesday 21 July 2021

New Writers at 54! Ben Chavez

Wed 21 Jul 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Broadway Loves Selena Gomez: Rare Revival Thursday 22 July 2021

Broadway Loves Selena Gomez: Rare Revival

Thu 22 Jul 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Beth Leavel Thursday 22 and Friday 23 July 2021

Beth Leavel

54 Below, New York
Joe Gulla: The Bronx Queen Friday 23 July 2021

Joe Gulla: The Bronx Queen

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
New Writers at 54! Oliver Houser Wednesday 28 July 2021

New Writers at 54! Oliver Houser

Wed 28 Jul 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
John Minnock Thursday 29 July 2021

John Minnock

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Robert Bannon: Unfinished Business: The Great American Songbook Friday 30 July 2021

Robert Bannon: Unfinished Business: The Great American Songbook

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Vasthy Mompoint Sunday 8 August 2021

Vasthy Mompoint

Sun 8 Aug 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Scott Galina: God is a Woman Thursday 12 August 2021

Scott Galina: God is a Woman

Thu 12 Aug 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Bruno Mars Saturday 14 August 2021

54 Sings Bruno Mars

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 23:30 54 Below, New York
New Writers at 54! Murphy Taylor and Emerson Mae Smith Tuesday 17 August 2021

New Writers at 54! Murphy Taylor and Emerson Mae Smith

Tue 17 Aug 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
New Writers at 54! Janet Noh Tuesday 24 August 2021

New Writers at 54! Janet Noh

Tue 24 Aug 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
New Writers at 54! J. Oconer Navarro Wednesday 25 August 2021

New Writers at 54! J. Oconer Navarro

Wed 25 Aug 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
New Writers at 54! Andy Roninson Tuesday 31 August 2021

New Writers at 54! Andy Roninson

Tue 31 Aug 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
The Harvard-Yale Cantata Thursday 9 September 2021

The Harvard-Yale Cantata

Thu 9 Sep 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
The Zack Zadek Songbook Monday 20 September 2021

The Zack Zadek Songbook

Mon 20 Sep 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
David Yazbek Thursday 23 September 2021

David Yazbek

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Christine Andreas Friday 24 and Saturday 25 September 2021

Christine Andreas

54 Below, New York
Jane & Tucker: Stripped Monday 27 September 2021

Jane & Tucker: Stripped

Mon 27 Sep 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
DIAMOND SERIES: Laura Benanti From Tuesday 5 October to Sunday 10 October 2021

DIAMOND SERIES: Laura Benanti

54 Below, New York
Cristina Fontanelli Tuesday 12 October 2021

Cristina Fontanelli

Tue 12 Oct 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
An Evening with Serge Clivio... (and Friends)! Vol. 2 Friday 15 October 2021

An Evening with Serge Clivio... (and Friends)! Vol. 2

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Elon University Music Theatre Class of 2020 Saturday 16 October 2021

Elon University Music Theatre Class of 2020

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Renee Raff Trio Tuesday 19 October 2021

Renee Raff Trio

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Seth Sikes Sings The ’20s! Wednesday 20 October 2021

Seth Sikes Sings The ’20s!

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Anthony Nunziata Wednesday 20 and Thursday 21 October 2021

Anthony Nunziata

54 Below, New York
Amy Oestreicher Friday 22 October 2021

Amy Oestreicher

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Lorna Luft From Thursday 21 October to Saturday 23 October 2021

Lorna Luft

54 Below, New York
Hofstra University Jacques Brel Cabaret Saturday 23 October 2021

Hofstra University Jacques Brel Cabaret

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Marilyn Maye From Monday 25 October to Monday 1 November 2021

Marilyn Maye

54 Below, New York
DIAMOND SERIES: Megan Hilty From Tuesday 2 November to Sunday 7 November 2021

DIAMOND SERIES: Megan Hilty

54 Below, New York
54 Sings Langston in Harlem ft. Kenita Miller & more! Tuesday 9 November 2021

54 Sings Langston in Harlem ft. Kenita Miller & more!

Tue 9 Nov 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
FutureFest Tuesday 9 November 2021

FutureFest

Tue 9 Nov 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Jeff Harnar Sings Sondheim Wednesday 10 November 2021

Jeff Harnar Sings Sondheim

Wed 10 Nov 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
The Music of Ben Caplan: Heart of the Moment Friday 12 November 2021

The Music of Ben Caplan: Heart of the Moment

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Linda Eder From Thursday 11 November to Saturday 13 November 2021

Linda Eder

54 Below, New York
Karen Mason: A Birthday Bash! Tuesday 16 November 2021

Karen Mason: A Birthday Bash!

Tue 16 Nov 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Ben Wexler’s Show Choir Extravaganza Thursday 18 November 2021

Ben Wexler’s Show Choir Extravaganza

Thu 18 Nov 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Alexis Michelle Thursday 14 and Friday 19 November 2021

Alexis Michelle

54 Below, New York
54 Salutes Frank Sinatra From Saturday 30 October to Saturday 27 November 2021

54 Salutes Frank Sinatra

54 Below, New York

Browse all events at 54 Below




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

live music new york may 2021

  

theatre plays new york sunday 9 may 2021

  

live music new york saturday 12 june 2021

  

theatre plays

  

  • more »