This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


54 Below




254 W 54th St


New York



Go to Map


54 Below




+ See more at http://54below.com/

54 Below

Find out the event agenda of 54 Below that has 56 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 254 W 54th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

David Yazbek Tuesday 9 February 2021

David Yazbek

Tue 9 Feb 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Jane & Tucker: Stripped Monday 1 March 2021

Jane & Tucker: Stripped

Mon 1 Mar 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Elon University Music Theatre Class of 2020 Tuesday 9 March 2021

Elon University Music Theatre Class of 2020

Tue 9 Mar 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Karen Mason: A Birthday Bash! Tuesday 9 March 2021

Karen Mason: A Birthday Bash!

Tue 9 Mar 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Guilty Pleasures Cabaret: The Femme Fatale Saturday 13 March 2021

Guilty Pleasures Cabaret: The Femme Fatale

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Ben Wexler’s Show Choir Extravaganza Thursday 18 March 2021

Ben Wexler’s Show Choir Extravaganza

Thu 18 Mar 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
The Music of Ben Caplan: Heart of the Moment Friday 19 March 2021

The Music of Ben Caplan: Heart of the Moment

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Jeff Harnar Sings Sondheim Tuesday 23 March 2021

Jeff Harnar Sings Sondheim

Tue 23 Mar 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Christopher Newport University’s Musical Theatre Program Thursday 25 March 2021

Christopher Newport University’s Musical Theatre Program

Thu 25 Mar 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
An Evening with Serge Clivio... (and Friends)! Vol. 2 Friday 26 March 2021

An Evening with Serge Clivio... (and Friends)! Vol. 2

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
FutureFest Tuesday 30 March 2021

FutureFest

Tue 30 Mar 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Seth Sikes Sings The ’20s! Wednesday 31 March 2021

Seth Sikes Sings The ’20s!

Wed 31 Mar 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
The Songs of Tor & Lisa Thursday 1 April 2021

The Songs of Tor & Lisa

Thu 1 Apr 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
DUETS With The Write Teacher(s)- Volume 8 Friday 2 April 2021

DUETS With The Write Teacher(s)- Volume 8

Fri 2 Apr 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Christian Holder: Suite 60s ~ Sweet 70s Tuesday 6 April 2021

Christian Holder: Suite 60s ~ Sweet 70s

Tue 6 Apr 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Alexis Michelle Thursday 11 and Thursday 8 April 2021

Alexis Michelle

54 Below, New York
Carole J. Bufford: Vintage Pop Friday 9 April 2021

Carole J. Bufford: Vintage Pop

Fri 9 Apr 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Anthony Nunziata Tuesday 13 and Wednesday 14 April 2021

Anthony Nunziata

54 Below, New York
The Famous Songs of Barbra Streisand in Concert! Saturday 17 April 2021

The Famous Songs of Barbra Streisand in Concert!

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Hofstra University Jacques Brel Cabaret Saturday 17 April 2021

Hofstra University Jacques Brel Cabaret

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Pronoun Showdown! Monday 19 April 2021

Pronoun Showdown!

Mon 19 Apr 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Renee Raff Trio Tuesday 20 April 2021

Renee Raff Trio

Tue 20 Apr 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Cristina Fontanelli Wednesday 21 April 2021

Cristina Fontanelli

Wed 21 Apr 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Rachel Sarah Mount Saturday 24 April 2021

Rachel Sarah Mount

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 23:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Langston in Harlem ft. Kenita Miller & more! Tuesday 27 April 2021

54 Sings Langston in Harlem ft. Kenita Miller & more!

Tue 27 Apr 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Laura Helm Thursday 29 April 2021

Laura Helm

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Salutes Frank Sinatra From Saturday 13 March to Friday 30 April 2021

54 Salutes Frank Sinatra

54 Below, New York
The Songs of Howard Ashman Wednesday 5 May 2021

The Songs of Howard Ashman

Wed 5 May 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Ken Page Wednesday 5 May 2021

Ken Page

Wed 5 May 2021, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Rob Kevlin: Silver Screen Serenade Friday 7 May 2021

Rob Kevlin: Silver Screen Serenade

Fri 7 May 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Lainie Kazan From Thursday 6 May to Saturday 8 May 2021

Lainie Kazan

54 Below, New York
A Very Broadway Mother’s Day Sunday 9 May 2021

A Very Broadway Mother’s Day

Sun 9 May 2021, 13:30 54 Below, New York
Megan Loughran Thursday 20 May 2021

Megan Loughran

Thu 20 May 2021, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Marilu Henner Thursday 4 and Thursday 3 June 2021

Marilu Henner

54 Below, New York
Rachel Bay Jones Friday 25 and Saturday 26 June 2021

Rachel Bay Jones

54 Below, New York

Browse all events at 54 Below




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

live music new york march 2021

  

theatre plays new york

  

venues new york

  

concerts new york june 2021

  

  • more »