This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Friday 14 December 2018:
<b>Triton Fights Live MMA </b> Friday 14 December 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 18:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Charlie Brown Christmas Friday 14 December 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Charlie and the gang are here to show you the true meaning of Christmas in this stage adaptation of the classic TV Special. Debuting in 2013, this theatrical production faithfully recreates the atmosphere...


Sunday 16 December 2018:
98 Degrees Sunday 16 December 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Thursday 20 December 2018:
Phil Vassar and Lonestar Thursday 20 December 2018

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Country greats Phil Vassar and Lonestar are both wonderful performers in their own right. Just in time for the Holidays, Phil and Lonestar are gearing up to release their Christmas single "Not So Silent...


Friday 21 December 2018:
Sal Valentinetti Friday 21 December 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
First there was Ol' Blue Eyes and Mr Dean Martin and now there´s America´s Got Talent Season 11 finalist Sal Valentinetti, a crooner not content with the auto-tune gimmickry of current pop music trends....


Saturday 22 December 2018:
<b>Shahab Tiam</b> Saturday 22 December 2018

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 20:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Print this page   |   Join Our Email List Upcoming Shows Past Shows Box Office Seating Chart Venue Gallery Concert Gallery Parking Directions LIRR and Taxi Service Area Restaurants Nearby Attractions Where to Stay Our History Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Upcoming Shows Band Booking Equipment Shahab Tiam Saturday, December 22 2018 8PM Doors / 9PM Show $85 Orchestra Rows A-D; $75 Orchestra

Friday 28 December 2018:
<b>Kountry Wayne </b> Friday 28 December 2018

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 18:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
town Georgia to mega social media superstar and comedy sensation, selling out clubs and theaters across
... God’s got my back and your back and whatever is stressing you out today, it won’t last because help is... during a stint living and going to school in Savannah in the mid-2000s.
Within a few months of his

Saturday 29 December 2018:
Disco Fever Saturday 29 December 2018

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Back for its 3rd year running, the Saturday Night Disco Fever at NYCB Theatre at Westbury features

Friday 11 January 2019:
<b>The Outlaws</b> Friday 11 January 2019

Fri 11 Jan 2019, 18:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Outlaws had been out of the public eye for so long, it was almost like starting over," original singer
... something to prove. I felt compelled to stick my neck out and take a chance of putting this band back... a lot of people who come out and see this incarnation of the band now are responding to the exact

Saturday 12 January 2019:
<b>PBS KIDS LIVE! Really BIG tiny Adventure Presented by Zappos Adaptive</b> Saturday 12 January 2019

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 14:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
, Nature Cat, Ready Jet Go!, Princess Presto and Super WHY! are available to meet, greet, and pose for
... really
big, tiny challenges and grow full-size in time for the birthday fun? You’ll find out in PBS



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out westbury:  

going out

  

live music southern rock westbury

  

going out westbury may 2019

  

theatre plays

  

music venues westbury

  

  • more »