This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Friday 22 February 2019:
<b>Us and Floyd with guest Callooh Callay </b> Friday 22 February 2019

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 18:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Print this page   |   Join Our Email List Upcoming Shows Past Shows Box Office Seating Chart Venue Gallery Concert Gallery Parking Directions LIRR and Taxi Service Area Restaurants Nearby Attractions Where to Stay Our History Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Upcoming Shows Band Booking Equipment Us and Floyd with guest Callooh Callay Friday, February 22 2019 6PM Doors / 8PM Show $32 Front Or

Saturday 23 February 2019:
Disney´s DCappella Saturday 23 February 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 19:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
new super-group... DCappella! Made up of seven stand-out performers, DCappella bring Disney´s greatest

Thursday 28 February 2019:
Procol Harum Thursday 28 February 2019

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Saturday 2 March 2019:
<b>Wonderous Stories: Concert for Bangladesh</b> Saturday 2 March 2019

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 18:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Space at Westbury will help out the extremely big band. Sit back and enjoy the massive Wall of Sound as
... George Harrison?s "Concert for Bangladesh" in it?s entirety at BB Kings Club in Manhattan to sold out... Space at Westbury" . In those years special guests have included members and former members of
Cheap Trick Saturday 2 March 2019

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
The legendary rockers Cheap Trick never seem to be off the road, so it shouldn't be a surprise to see them lined up for a series of North American shows this year. The band have now been together for some...


Thursday 7 March 2019:
The Celtic Tenors Thursday 7 March 2019

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Wednesday 27 and Friday 8 March 2019:

Saturday 9 March 2019:
The Musical Box Saturday 9 March 2019

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
For the first time in their 25 year history, French Candian purveyors of Genesis and world-beloved tribute band The Musical Box are taking on an unprecedented challenge, covering the band´s output from...


Friday 15 March 2019:
Tommy James Friday 15 March 2019

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Well known for being the lead singer of 1960s rock band Tommy James and the Shondells, Tommy James has enjoyed a successful solo career. From hitting the Billboard Hot 100 Chart with his solo singles to...




Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out westbury:  

going out

  

live music

  

going out westbury saturday 23 march 2019

  

live music southern rock westbury

  

tickets

  

  • more »