This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Thursday 21 June 2018:
Cesar Millan Thursday 21 June 2018

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Internationally renowned dog behavior expert Millan is known for his ability to rehabilitate canines from aggression, fear, territorial aggression, and other extreme behavioral issues. The world-renowned...


Friday 22 June 2018:
Happy Together Tour Friday 22 June 2018

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
The Happy Together tour heads out once again, with its biggest line-up of 60s groups yet. Topping

Saturday 23 June 2018:
Peter Cetera Saturday 23 June 2018

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
You know the voice. As a member of rock band Chicago, Peter Cetera lent his vocals to some of the biggest singles of the 1970s, such as If You Leave Me Now, Old Days and Baby, What A Big Surprise. He departed...


Sunday 8 July 2018:
Magic Men Live! Sunday 8 July 2018

Sun 8 Jul 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Get ready for the perfect girls (or boys!) night out because the testosterone tornado that is Magic

Friday 13 July 2018:
<b>Triton Fights Live MMA</b> Friday 13 July 2018

Fri 13 Jul 2018, 18:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Print this page   |   Join Our Email List Upcoming Shows Past Shows Box Office Seating Chart Venue Gallery Concert Gallery Parking Directions LIRR and Taxi Service Area Restaurants Nearby Attractions Where to Stay Our History Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Upcoming Shows Band Booking Backline Triton Fights Live MMA Friday, July 13 2018 Doors 6PM / First Fight 7PM $90 VIP, $80 Ringside, $70
Retro Futura Friday 13 July 2018

Fri 13 Jul 2018, 19:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Wednesday 18 July 2018:
Yes Wednesday 18 July 2018

Wed 18 Jul 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Yes are THE pioneers of progressive rock. With a blend of psychedelic art and symphonic rock, they are known are known for their lengthy songs, mystical lyrics, elaborate album art, and epic live stage...


Thursday 19 July 2018:
<b>.38 Special with guest Jimmy Shaka</b> Thursday 19 July 2018

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Print this page   |   Join Our Email List Upcoming Shows Past Shows Box Office Seating Chart Venue Gallery Concert Gallery Parking Directions LIRR and Taxi Service Area Restaurants Nearby Attractions Where to Stay Our History Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Upcoming Shows Band Booking Backline .38 Special with guest Jimmy Shaka Thursday, July 19 2018 7PM Doors / 8PM Show $45 General Admissio
Lee Brice Thursday 19 July 2018

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Singing since the tender age of eight, country music superstar Lee Brice is a regular Nashville chart-topping hitmaker whose skill at writing music is equally matched by his skill as a live performer....


Friday 20 July 2018:
<b>Tom Keifer with guest The Raskins</b> Friday 20 July 2018

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Print this page   |   Join Our Email List Upcoming Shows Past Shows Box Office Seating Chart Venue Gallery Concert Gallery Parking Directions LIRR and Taxi Service Area Restaurants Nearby Attractions Where to Stay Our History Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Upcoming Shows Band Booking Backline Tom Keifer with guest The Raskins Friday, July 20 2018 7PM Doors / 8PM Show $25 General Admission;



Sorted by: 



  • more »