This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 28 March 2021:
INNOV GNAWA Sunday 28 March 2021

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 22:00 - Barbès, New York
Sat 03/28 INNOV GNAWA. The New York-based group of Moroccan musicians plays Gnawa music - the
... southern Moroccan trance music with roots in pre-islamic animist traditions. Innov Gnawa uses traditional... innovative - a hypnotic, take on this ecstatic, trance-inducing tradition.
10:00pm

Tuesday 30 March 2021:
BULLA EN EL BARRIO Tuesday 30 March 2021

Tue 30 Mar 2021, 21:30 - Barbès, New York
Barranquilla native Carolina Oliveros, the drummers and singers of Bulla en el Barrio explore new and classic
... mesmerizing, trance-like quality.
Carolina Oliveros belongs to a younger generation of cantadoras who have

Saturday 17 April 2021:
BULLA EN EL BARRIO Saturday 17 April 2021

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 22:00 - Barbès, New York
singers of Bulla en el Barrio explore new and classic Bailes Cantados of Bullerengue. Bullerengue
... of drummers and female singers and posesses a mesmerizing, trance-like quality.
Carolina Oliveros

Wednesday 21 April 2021:
ARI FOLMAN-COHEN Wednesday 21 April 2021

Wed 21 Apr 2021, 19:00 - Barbès, New York

Tuesday 27 April 2021:
BULLA EN EL BARRIO Tuesday 27 April 2021

Tue 27 Apr 2021, 21:30 - Barbès, New York
Barranquilla native Carolina Oliveros, the drummers and singers of Bulla en el Barrio explore new and classic
... mesmerizing, trance-like quality.
Carolina Oliveros belongs to a younger generation of cantadoras who have

Thursday 13 May 2021:
The Residents - Dog Stab Tour The Residents - Dog Stab Tour Thursday 13 May 2021

Thu 13 May 2021, 20:30 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York
the areas of trance, world fusion, electronica, punk, industrial and lounge music, the group has also



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out trance in New York:  

schedule le poisson rouge

  

going out new york april 2021

  

live music new york march 2021

  

going out

  

going out new york

  

  • more »