This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 December 2018:
Terry Fator Saturday 1 December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Tuesday 4 December 2018:
Generation Axe: Steve Vai, Zakk Wylde, Yngwie Malmsteen, Numo Bettencourt & Tosin Abasi Tuesday 4 December 2018

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
There´s riffage galore on this latest generation Axe tour, which collects some of the finest guitar players the world has to offer and packs them all onto one stage. This awesome fivesome is headed by...


Wednesday 5 December 2018:
Brian Wilson Wednesday 5 December 2018

Wed 5 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
A musical genius, or one of the world´s greatest songwriters? We'd say both. Brian Wilson is still one of the best feel-good concert experiences today from the man who created the immortal songs of The...


Friday 7 December 2018:
Tony Orlando & Dawn Friday 7 December 2018

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Saturday 8 December 2018:
Kenny G. Saturday 8 December 2018

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
become the best selling instrumentalist of all time. He remains the go-to man for any smooth jazz

Sunday 9 December 2018:
Doo Wop Extravaganza Sunday 9 December 2018

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 15:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Sunday 2 and Friday 14 December 2018:
Charlie Brown Christmas Sunday 2 and Friday 14 December 2018

Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Charlie and the gang are here to show you the true meaning of Christmas in this stage adaptation of the classic TV Special. Debuting in 2013, this theatrical production faithfully recreates the atmosphere...


Sunday 16 December 2018:
98 Degrees Sunday 16 December 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Thursday 20 December 2018:
Phil Vassar and Lonestar Thursday 20 December 2018

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Country greats Phil Vassar and Lonestar are both wonderful performers in their own right. Just in time for the Holidays, Phil and Lonestar are gearing up to release their Christmas single "Not So Silent...


Friday 21 December 2018:
Sal Valentinetti Friday 21 December 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
First there was Ol' Blue Eyes and Mr Dean Martin and now there´s America´s Got Talent Season 11 finalist Sal Valentinetti, a crooner not content with the auto-tune gimmickry of current pop music trends....




Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Theatre at Westbury, december 2018:  

concerts

  

things to do

  

venues westbury

  

going out westbury friday 14 december 2018

  

events theatre at westbury

  

  • more »