This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 24 August 2018:
Smokey Robinson Friday 24 August 2018

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
A legendary, primary figure associated with Motown, Smokey Robinson is one of the definitive American soul voices, his consistent commercial success and creative contributions to the label and music as...


Saturday 25 August 2018:
Classic Deep Purple Live Saturday 25 August 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Known as the 'Voice of Rock', former Deep Purple bassist and singer Glenn Hughes is dusting off his siren-like howl and turning back the clocks with his brand new Classic Deep Purple tour. Alongside a...

Glenn Hughes Saturday 25 August 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
English rocker Glenn Hughes has reached legendary status with his wealth of experience in creating, performing, and playing rock music. The musician fronts bands Black Country Communion and fronted California...


Thursday 6 September 2018:
Dr. Jordan Peterson Thursday 6 September 2018

Thu 6 Sep 2018, 19:30 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Saturday 8 September 2018:
Don McLean Saturday 8 September 2018

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Singer songwriter Don McLean has more than his fair share of great songs to his name, but one stands head and shoulder above the others. Released in 1971, 'American Pie' remains one of the great tracks...


Thursday 13 September 2018:
Celtic Thunder Thursday 13 September 2018

Thu 13 Sep 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
The Irish all-male wonder from producer Sharon Browne, and legendary songwriter/composer Phil Coulter, performs an eclectic mix of songs ranging from the traditional to the contemporary, with some international...


Sunday 16 September 2018:
Doo Wop Extravaganza Sunday 16 September 2018

Sun 16 Sep 2018, 15:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 September 2018:

Thursday 27 September 2018:
Jason Alexander Thursday 27 September 2018

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Friday 28 September 2018:
The Queen Extravaganza Friday 28 September 2018

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
As seen on American Idol, two of Queen´s original bandmates and songwriters (legendary guitarist Brian May and drummer Roger Taylor) are the masterminds behind The Queen Extravaganza. In addition to their...




Sorted by: 



  • more »