This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 19 June 2019:
Buddy Guy and Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Wednesday 19 June 2019

Wed 19 Jun 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Two Blues icons join forces this summer to bring you a co-headlining tour like no other! Join multi-Grammy award winner Buddy Guy and renowned Blues guitarist Kenny Wayne Shepherd as they play their plethora...


Tuesday 18 and Wednesday 19 June 2019:

Sunday 23 June 2019:
Neil Sedaka Sunday 23 June 2019

Sun 23 Jun 2019, 18:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Thursday 27 June 2019:
Dionne Warwick Thursday 27 June 2019

Thu 27 Jun 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
One of the greatest singers of 20th Century, Dionne Warwick had a string of huge hit singles throughout the 1960s, and was the singer of choice for songwriting giants Burt Bacharach and Hal David. While...


Friday 28 June 2019:
Michael McDonald and Chaka Khan Friday 28 June 2019

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 19:30 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Living soft rock and funk legends Michael McDonald and Chaka Khan are showing the younger generations just how its done on a mammoth Summer co-headline tour this year! Electrifying 18 North American cities...


Saturday 29 June 2019:
Chelsea Handler Saturday 29 June 2019

Sat 29 Jun 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Comedian, author and activist Chelsea Handler returns for an evening of stand-up comedy and engaging conversation - no topic is taboo! She´s back for 2019 with a slightly different tour, this time supporting...


Friday 12 July 2019:
Billy Gardell Friday 12 July 2019

Fri 12 Jul 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Saturday 13 July 2019:
Johnny Mathis Saturday 13 July 2019

Sat 13 Jul 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Sunday 14 July 2019:
Queen Latifah Sunday 14 July 2019

Sun 14 Jul 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Superstar Queen Latifah is a household name in hip-hop and will perform at stages across North America! Bringing her catalog of hits with her, expect to hear music off her nominated jazz album The Dana...


Wednesday 17 July 2019:
Tyler Henry Wednesday 17 July 2019

Wed 17 Jul 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out theatre at westbury:  

whats on

  

comedy

  

going out westbury july 2019

  

going out westbury august 2019

  

venues westbury

  

  • more »