This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 31 January 2020:

Saturday 1 February 2020:

Friday 7 February 2020:
Sinbad Friday 7 February 2020

Fri 7 Feb 2020, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Sinbad has kept America laughing hysterically for the best part of the last 20 years, and coming to prominence in the Nineties with a variety of television performances and film appearances, including...


Saturday 8 February 2020:

Tuesday 11 February 2020:
Cheap Trick Tuesday 11 February 2020

Tue 11 Feb 2020, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
The legendary rockers Cheap Trick never seem to be off the road, so it shouldn't be a surprise to see them lined up for a series of North American shows this year. The band have now been together for some...


Friday 14 February 2020:
Lee Brice Friday 14 February 2020

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Saturday 15 February 2020:
Lauryn Hill Saturday 15 February 2020

Sat 15 Feb 2020, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
R&B icon Lauryn Hill continues her celebration of the 20th anniversary of the landmark 1998 album, "The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill", with an extensive US tour. Regarded as one of the finest female MCs...


Sunday 16 February 2020:
Marisela Sunday 16 February 2020

Sun 16 Feb 2020, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Known as the Madonna of Latin Pop music, Marisela recorded her first hit single at the age of 15. Now over three decades later she continues a long-lived and much cherished career, imbuing the girlish...


Friday 21 February 2020:
Aaron Lewis Friday 21 February 2020

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Friday 28 February 2020:
Trevor Noah Friday 28 February 2020

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Trevor Noah´s hit Loud & Clear tour extends into 2020 due to popular demand! Expect his usual sharp wit and intelligent commentary interlaced with his unmistakable charm. Covering a range of topics from...




Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out theatre at westbury:  

going out

  

going out westbury march 2020

  

magic shows westbury

  

live music

  

  • more »