This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 11 November 2021:
La Oreja de Van Gogh Thursday 11 November 2021

Thu 11 Nov 2021, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Spanish legends La Oreja de Van Gogh are heading back Stateside this year as they head out on tour

Friday 12 November 2021:
Jason Bonhams Led Zeppelin Experience Friday 12 November 2021

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Jason Bonham´s Led Zeppelin Experience will celebrate the life and music of his father - the legendary Led Zeppelin drummer John Bonham. The incorporates multimedia aspects into the concerts, including...


Friday 19 November 2021:
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Friday 19 November 2021

Fri 19 Nov 2021, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Following sold-out tour in the UK and across Europe, The Simon and Garfunkel heads to North

Friday 3 December 2021:
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular Friday 3 December 2021

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Laser Spectacular presents a psychedelic and electric tribute concert celebrating one of the greatest bands of the 20th century - Pink Floyd! In true 'Dark Side of the Moon' spirit, experience the music...


Tuesday 7 December 2021:
Marie Osmond Tuesday 7 December 2021

Tue 7 Dec 2021, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Born into the Osmond show business family, Marie Osmond stepped out from her brothers' considerable

Saturday 19 February 2022:
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show Saturday 19 February 2022

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
"Come On Down" for this hit interactive stage show that gives you the chance to play the world´s longest running gameshow live on stage! Contestants pulled from the audience have the chance to win appliances,...


Sunday 13 March 2022:
Celtic Thunder Sunday 13 March 2022

Sun 13 Mar 2022, 19:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
The Irish all-male wonder from producer Sharon Browne, and legendary songwriter/composer Phil Coulter, performs an eclectic mix of songs ranging from the traditional to the contemporary, with some international...


Friday 18 and Saturday 19 March 2022:
Joe Bonamassa Friday 18 and Saturday 19 March 2022

Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Joe Bonamassa is the guitarist´s guitarist. A master of the blues, Bonamassa easily ranks alongside the more well known Clapton or Jeff Beck. Such was his prodigious talent that he supported B.B. King...


Friday 1 April 2022:
Howie Mandel Friday 1 April 2022

Fri 1 Apr 2022, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
The America´s Got Talent judge and former Deal or No Deal host gets back to his roots on this new stand-up tour. From starring in St Elsewhere, to creating children´s tv program Bobby´s World, Mandel is...


Saturday 2 April 2022:
Tom Segura Saturday 2 April 2022

Sat 2 Apr 2022, 19:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Reputed to be the funniest beard in the business, comedian Tom Segura has a list of credits that would put the Titanic movie to shame. The Cincinnati native reached national attention with the release...




Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out theatre at westbury:  

going out

  

going out westbury

  

theatre plays westbury april 2022

  

theatres westbury

  

theatre plays westbury november 2021

  

  • more »