This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 23 February 2019:
Disney´s DCappella Saturday 23 February 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 19:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
new super-group... DCappella! Made up of seven stand-out performers, DCappella bring Disney´s greatest

Thursday 28 February 2019:
Procol Harum Thursday 28 February 2019

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Saturday 2 March 2019:
Cheap Trick Saturday 2 March 2019

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
The legendary rockers Cheap Trick never seem to be off the road, so it shouldn't be a surprise to see them lined up for a series of North American shows this year. The band have now been together for some...


Thursday 7 March 2019:
The Celtic Tenors Thursday 7 March 2019

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Wednesday 27 and Friday 8 March 2019:

Saturday 9 March 2019:
The Musical Box Saturday 9 March 2019

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
For the first time in their 25 year history, French Candian purveyors of Genesis and world-beloved tribute band The Musical Box are taking on an unprecedented challenge, covering the band´s output from...


Friday 15 March 2019:
Tommy James Friday 15 March 2019

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Well known for being the lead singer of 1960s rock band Tommy James and the Shondells, Tommy James has enjoyed a successful solo career. From hitting the Billboard Hot 100 Chart with his solo singles to...


Saturday 16 March 2019:
The Temptations & The Four Tops Saturday 16 March 2019

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
When it comes to Motown legends, it doesn't get any bigger or any better than multi-platinum selling artists The Four Tops & The Temptations! Hitting the stage with their high energy pop and funk from...


Thursday 21 March 2019:
Eddie Money Thursday 21 March 2019

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury

Friday 22 and Saturday 23 March 2019:
Joe Bonamassa Friday 22 and Saturday 23 March 2019

Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Joe Bonamassa is the guitarist´s guitarist. A master of the blues, Bonamassa easily ranks alongside the more well known Clapton or Jeff Beck. Such was his prodigious talent that he supported B.B. King...




Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out theatre at westbury:  

upcoming concerts

  

venues westbury

  

going out westbury march 2019

  

going out westbury

  

gigs southern rock westbury

  

  • more »