This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 20 August 2018:
EZIA Monday 20 August 2018

Mon 20 Aug 2018, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
EZIA is a New York based artist and composer. Her music is light, soulful, groovy, with just a little pinch of jazz. She is deeply inspired by musicians like Sarah Vaughan, Erykah Badu, Jill Scott, Esperanza Spalding, Tom Misch and others. EZIA is joined by her amazing friends - Nick Hetko, Lucas Saur, Chris Geller - and will perform her compositions as well as covers of artists like Drake, Bee Ge

Tuesday 21 August 2018:
Olivia K Tuesday 21 August 2018

Tue 21 Aug 2018, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
Brooklyn-born Olivia K calls her unique sound Soul Fusion. Just like the melting pot of NYC, soul fusion includes the fun and rhythm of the Caribbean, the sincerity of gospel, and the artistry of jazz to bring people together. It´s a music full of soul, passion, inspiration, and fun. 
Olivia electrifies the stage as a singer and performer in non-stop motion, singing, dancing, and  accompanyin
ON THE SUN Tuesday 21 August 2018

Tue 21 Aug 2018, 21:00 - The Groove, New York

Wednesday 22 August 2018:
The Kennedy Administration Wednesday 22 August 2018

Wed 22 Aug 2018, 21:00 - The Groove, New York
presence for three years at their  Groove residency in NYC.  With this quartet’s singular namesake at the

Thursday 23 August 2018:
The Tristones Thursday 23 August 2018

Thu 23 Aug 2018, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
) as well as in the studio.
For more information, check out the links below:
http

Friday 24 August 2018:
James

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
James "Biscuit" Rouse has become a go-to drummer for some of soul music´s greatest artists
Bruce Wayne & The Soul Messengers Friday 24 August 2018

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 21:30 - The Groove, New York
Underground Horns Friday 24 August 2018

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 23:59 - The Groove, New York

Saturday 25 August 2018:
Shannon Songbird Saturday 25 August 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
weeknights she would go and support open mics and various shows all over the tri- state area. She continued



Sorted by: 



  • more »