This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 24 July 2021:
Bakko & Anya Saturday 24 July 2021

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 15:30 - The Groove, New York
Soulful and acoustic female duo, violinist Ayna and singer/songwriter Bakko play a mix of original songs and covers played in their own style. They bring a  mix of alternative music and influences that range from jazz and r&b as well as a combination of Ayna’s contemporary and classical sound.

Troy Weeks & Ji-Groove Saturday 24 July 2021

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 20:00 - The Groove, New York

Sunday 25 July 2021:
Melanie Giselle Sunday 25 July 2021

Sun 25 Jul 2021, 15:30 - The Groove, New York
Amber Nicole Sunday 25 July 2021

Sun 25 Jul 2021, 20:00 - The Groove, New York

Monday 26 July 2021:
Melanie Giselle Monday 26 July 2021

Mon 26 Jul 2021, 18:00 - The Groove, New York

Tuesday 27 July 2021:
Kim & Kyle Tuesday 27 July 2021

Tue 27 Jul 2021, 18:00 - The Groove, New York
@kylelacywrites on instagram We'll be taking appropriate COVID 19 measures as laid out by NY State, including the

Wednesday 28 July 2021:
Angie Pastor Wednesday 28 July 2021

Wed 28 Jul 2021, 18:00 - The Groove, New York
out by NY State, including the following: Serve customers at a maximum of 35% capacity Conduct

Thursday 29 July 2021:
Rachel Rose Thursday 29 July 2021

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 18:00 - The Groove, New York
out by NY State, including the following: Serve customers at a maximum of 35% capacity indoors Conduct

Friday 30 July 2021:
Peter Stone Friday 30 July 2021

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 16:00 - The Groove, New York
Born out of the wonderfully peculiar Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, Peter Stone has cultivated a unique
Matt Fernandez Friday 30 July 2021

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 17:30 - The Groove, New York
.
We'll be taking appropriate COVID 19 measures as laid out by NY State, including the following



Sorted by: 



  • more »