This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Saturday 16 February 2019:
Li'nard´s Many Moods Saturday 16 February 2019

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
, Terra Blues, Nells and S.O.B.´s The Groove, The Village Underground and  The Red Lion..
Tickets are

Sunday 17 February 2019:
The Black Soul Experience Sunday 17 February 2019

Sun 17 Feb 2019, 21:00 - The Groove, New York
, bandleader, and veteran musician at the Groove, Antwon Robinso, alongside Tracey Nicole. Backed by the finest

Monday 18 February 2019:
Zerlina Monday 18 February 2019

Mon 18 Feb 2019, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
Originally from Bali, Indonesia, pianist and composer Zerlina Devi is quickly emerging as a star in the music scene today. She was the youngest of three children to local business owners. At an early age she started taking piano lessons as a family tradition. Her father’s love of jazz led her to discover her own passion through her fondest memories of singing along to records in the car.
As Ze

Tuesday 19 February 2019:
Ria Tuesday 19 February 2019

Tue 19 Feb 2019, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
Ria Alexander. Her voice is like the touch of a seductive whisper or the sound of a forbidden kiss. These passions are captured by her melodious expressions. This talented singer/songwriter uses music to chronicle the ebbs and flows of the human condition. Ria is originally from North Carolina, but now resides in New York. This songstress is a seasoned performer. She´s looking forward to the relea

Wednesday 20 February 2019:
OSA WORLD Wednesday 20 February 2019

Wed 20 Feb 2019, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
The Kennedy Administration Wednesday 20 February 2019

Wed 20 Feb 2019, 21:00 - The Groove, New York

Thursday 21 February 2019:
Rho & The Nomads Thursday 21 February 2019

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
Rho & The Nomads is a collection of veteran & grammy-winning NYC musicians with a love for groovy world rhythms. The group covers reggae, world, & soul classics and creates original music within these genres that engages audiences of all ages.   Featuring:   Rho Malabar: Lead Vocals Andy Bassford: Lead & Rhythm Guitar Buford O´Sullivan: Trombone Steve "Blacka" Richards: Bass & Backup Vocals Nick B

Friday 22 February 2019:
Ritmosis Friday 22 February 2019

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
David Deej brings his unique "Cuban Soul" to the Groove for a special early show!

Saturday 23 February 2019:
Sublunar Minds Saturday 23 February 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
beat to groove to and a song to sing along with, Sublunar Minds is there to thrill and entertain.  ... combines Talking Heads-style funky grooves with sprechstimme, jazzy horns, a touch of Americana, and lyrics



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out the groove:  

whats on new york march 2019

  

things to do saturday new york

  

going out new york

  

going out sunday new york

  

tickets

  

  • more »