This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Tuesday 19 June 2018:
The Eclipsers Tuesday 19 June 2018

Tue 19 Jun 2018, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
The Eclipsers, created and based in New York City, is a band that writes, composes and performs original music: a combination of Rock, Soul and Blues.    Katie Spalding - Vocals Luis Dardano - Guitar Matt Lipson - Bass Kaveh Haghtalab - Drums


Wednesday 20 June 2018:
Noise Downstairs Wednesday 20 June 2018

Wed 20 Jun 2018, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
Noise Downstairs is a pop-soul outfit based out of Brooklyn, NY. Formed in Summer 2016 by Waylen
The Kennedy Administration Wednesday 20 June 2018

Wed 20 Jun 2018, 21:00 - The Groove, New York

Thursday 21 June 2018:
DeMille Thursday 21 June 2018

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
Based out of New York City, DeMille brings her charm and mystique to every performance. She´s hard

Friday 22 June 2018:
Ritmosis Friday 22 June 2018

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
David Deej brings his unique "Cuban Soul" to the Groove for a special early show!
The Black Soul Experience Friday 22 June 2018

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 21:30 - The Groove, New York

Saturday 23 June 2018:
The Hook Club Saturday 23 June 2018

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 21:30 - The Groove, New York
sure to come out and dance with us!  
Mark Evich Saturday 23 June 2018

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
Mark Evich is a Russia-born touring soul singer and soundproducer, currently staying in New York. Since 14 years he´s been listening to such artists as D'Angelo, Earth, Wind & Fire, Bilal, Erykah Badu, Sting, which definitely influenced him to certain extent. These days he´s a huge fan of sounds by Kendrick Lamar, Chance The Rapper and Ty Dolla $ign.  But no matter what the influences are, critics

Sunday 24 June 2018:
Danito´s Salsondria Sunday 24 June 2018

Sun 24 Jun 2018, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
Live Cuban music! 

Monday 25 June 2018:
Dan Kiernan & Mike Halo Monday 25 June 2018

Mon 25 Jun 2018, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
A singer/songwriter originally from NY, Dan Kiernan has performed in multiple concerts, cabarets and regional theaters on both land and sea in over 20 countries. Favorite projects include Grease, Lippa’s The Wild Party, and `Dan Kiernan: In Concert`, his debut solo show performed on AIDA cruise lines. Stay tuned for Dan’s first EP being released in 2018.
Mike Halo is a NYC based guitarist/song



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out the groove:  

events salsa new york

  

going out saturday new york

  

live music new york

  

going out wednesday new york

  

live music

  

  • more »