This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 3 April 2019:
WQXR Presents Midday Masterpieces Wednesday 3 April 2019

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 13:00 - The Greene Space, New York
Tickets: Free
Duration: 1 hour
Venue: The Greene Space
44 Charlton Street, New York, NY

Friday 5 April 2019:
44 Charlton: A Variety Show Friday 5 April 2019

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 19:00 - The Greene Space, New York
language and NSFW performances
Duration: 1 hour, 30 minutes
Venue: The Greene Space
44 Charlton

Wednesday 10 April 2019:
The Brian Lehrer Show Live Wednesday 10 April 2019

Wed 10 Apr 2019, 10:00 - The Greene Space, New York
will be seated by 9:45am.
Duration: 2 hours
Venue: The Greene Space
44 Charlton Street, New
... audience at The Greene Space.
Guests to be announced!
Please note: The Brian Lehrer Show is a... Greene Space at WNYC for a live broadcast in front of a studio audience.
? See full schedule and buy

Monday 15 April 2019:
Punderdome: New York´s Most Puntastic Competition Monday 15 April 2019

Mon 15 Apr 2019, 19:00 - The Greene Space, New York
Space
44 Charlton Street, New York, NY
(corner of Varick Street)
Mondays in The Greene Space
... Tickets: $15
This is a seated event
Duration: 1 hour, 30 minutes
Venue: The Greene

Wednesday 17 April 2019:
Community Advisory Board Conversation Wednesday 17 April 2019

Wed 17 Apr 2019, 18:30 - The Greene Space, New York
Duration: 2 hours
Venue: The Greene Space
44 Charlton Street, New York, NY
(corner of

Tuesday 23 April 2019:
Micropolis Live Tuesday 23 April 2019

Tue 23 Apr 2019, 19:00 - The Greene Space, New York
Tickets: ? Tickets on sale soon
Duration: 1 hour, 15 minutes
Venue: The Greene Space
44

Wednesday 24 April 2019:
Radical Acts & Musical Deviancy: The Afro-Latin Jazz Orchestra Presents A World Premiere Wednesday 24 April 2019

Wed 24 Apr 2019, 19:00 - The Greene Space, New York
artist-in-residence series.
They premiere a new composition commissioned in honor of The Greene Space
... seating
?   See full series schedule here
Duration: 1 hour, 15 minutes
Venue: The Greene... Space
44 Charlton Street, New York, NY
(corner of Varick Street)
The Afro-Latin Jazz



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at The Greene Space, april 2019:  

things to do

  

live music jazz new york

  

going out new york wednesday 10 april 2019

  

things to do new york

  

  • more »