This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 1 April 2019:
Free Style Comedy Show Monday 1 April 2019

Mon 1 Apr 2019, 19:30 - The Bowery Electric, New York
Mon,April 01 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Map Room at The Bowery Electric New York, NY More
K. Sparks Monday 1 April 2019

Mon 1 Apr 2019, 19:00 - The Bowery Electric, New York
Mon,April 01 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm Bowery Electric New York, NY This event is 21 and over

Wednesday 3 April 2019:
Uncle Floyd Wednesday 3 April 2019

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 19:00 - The Bowery Electric, New York
Uncle Floyd LIVE in NYC Wed,April 03 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm Bowery Electric New York, NY

Thursday 4 April 2019:
Aaron Cohen, Miss Eaves, Bless Thursday 4 April 2019

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 19:00 - The Bowery Electric, New York
Thu,April 04 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm Bowery Electric New York, NY This event is 21 and over

Friday 5 April 2019:
Underwater Sunshine Festival Friday 5 April 2019

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 19:00 - The Bowery Electric, New York
Both Floors Fri,April 05 7:00 pm Bowery Electric New York, NY This event is 21 and over More Info

Saturday 6 April 2019:
Underwater Sunshine Festival Saturday 6 April 2019

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 19:00 - The Bowery Electric, New York
Both Floors Sat,April 06 7:00 pm Bowery Electric New York, NY This event is 21 and over More Info

Sunday 7 April 2019:
Real Clothes, Stefa, Von Sell, Plastic Waves Sunday 7 April 2019

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 19:00 - The Bowery Electric, New York
Sun,April 07 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm Bowery Electric New York, NY This event is 21 and over

Monday 8 April 2019:
Free Style Comedy Show Monday 8 April 2019

Mon 8 Apr 2019, 19:30 - The Bowery Electric, New York
Mon,April 08 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Map Room at The Bowery Electric New York, NY More

Tuesday 9 April 2019:
Carson Tuesday 9 April 2019

Tue 9 Apr 2019, 19:00 - The Bowery Electric, New York
Tue,April 09 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm Bowery Electric New York, NY This event is 21 and over

Wednesday 10 April 2019:
DonMonique, Alicia Madison Wednesday 10 April 2019

Wed 10 Apr 2019, 19:00 - The Bowery Electric, New York
Wed,April 10 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm Bowery Electric New York, NY This event is 21 and over



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at The Bowery Electric, april 2019:  

going out

  

things to do new york

  

night clubs new york

  

live music new york

  

music festivals new york

  

  • more »