This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 16 November 2018:
SUPEREGO Friday 16 November 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 19:00 - The Bell House, New York
Matt Gourley, Jeremy Carter, Mark McConville, Paul F Tompkins Fri Nov 16 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm This event is all ages More Info

Saturday 17 November 2018:
SPONTANEANATION with Paul F. Tompkins Saturday 17 November 2018

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 21:30 - The Bell House, New York
Sat Nov 17 Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Sunday 18 November 2018:
SUPEREGO: FORGOTTEN CLASSICS Sunday 18 November 2018

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 19:00 - The Bell House, New York
Matt Gourley, Jeremy Carter, Mark McConville, Paul F Tompkins, James Bladon Sun Nov 18 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm This event is all ages More Info

Monday 19 November 2018:
Secret Science Club & the Albert and Mary Lasker Foundation present the

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 19:30 - The Bell House, New York
Ruth Lehmann Mon Nov 19 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Tuesday 20 November 2018:
Ask Me Another w/ VIP Guests: Michelle Wolf & Amber Ruffin Tuesday 20 November 2018

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 18:45 - The Bell House, New York
From NPR and WNYC: Tue Nov 20 Doors: 6:45 pm / Show: 7:30 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 21 November 2018:
Tainted Love - 80´s Dance Party with DJ Jane Elizabeth- November Edition! Wednesday 21 November 2018

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 21:00 - The Bell House, New York
Wed Nov 21 9:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Saturday 24 November 2018:
The Rub Saturday 24 November 2018

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 22:00 - The Bell House, New York
Sat Nov 24 10:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 28 November 2018:
Out of the Test Kitchen: A live Bon Appétit podcast event Wednesday 28 November 2018

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 18:00 - The Bell House, New York
Wed Nov 28 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Thursday 29 November 2018:
How To Fail: The Upgrade Live Thursday 29 November 2018

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 18:30 - The Bell House, New York
Lifehacker Presents Chris Gethard, Akilah Hughes, The Nod´s Brittany Luse and Eric Eddings Thu Nov 29 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Friday 30 November 2018:
Las Culturistas LIVE: I don't think so, honey! Friday 30 November 2018

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 19:30 - The Bell House, New York
Matt Rogers, Bowen Yang, and special guests TBA! Fri Nov 30 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm This event is 21 and over More Info



Sorted by: 



  • more »