This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 21 July 2018:
PEDRO GIRAUDO TANGO QUARTET Saturday 21 July 2018

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 20:00 - Barbès, New York
New York City in 1996. Since then he has become a highly versatile bassist, composer and arranger who
... ," Fernando Otero’s "X-Tango" and Daniel Binelli’s "Tango Metropolis." His new trio features Emilio Teubal... Sat 07/21 PEDRO GIRAUDO TANGO QUARTET. Originally from Córdoba Argentina, Pedro Giraudo moved to... is in high demand in both the worlds of Jazz and Tango. Pedro recorded bass on Ruben Blades’ CD

Sunday 22 July 2018:
Tango Night Featuring The Zinc Tango Trio Sunday 22 July 2018

Sun 22 Jul 2018, 21:00 - Zinc Bar, New York
& Malbec 9pm, 10pm & 11pm The Enigma Tango Trio plays live with milonga through out the night
... Sunday, July 22 9pm to midnight Come listen, watch or dance to the mystifying sounds of tango... through out the night. A night of listening, dancing, & romancing!
Bar open at 5pm for cocktails

Wednesday 25 July 2018:
That’s Not Tango-Astor Piazzolla, A Life in Music Wednesday 25 July 2018

Wed 25 Jul 2018, 18:00 - SubCulture, New York
: Latecomers will be seated during applause breaks only.
The emergence of New Tango master Astor Piazzolla
... New York City’s Lower East Side, grows up to become one of the foremost composers of the 20th century... by the New York Times and praised as one of today´s leading artists by Great Performers at Lincoln... Hall in Greece.
A founding member of New York City’s Ensemble Respiro, Fredriksen has collaborated
Fernando Otero Wednesday 25 July 2018

Wed 25 Jul 2018, 21:11 - Zinc Bar, New York
Pullen. The resulting synthesis proposed bold new directions for a venerable tradition." - The New York
... Ramiro Scalzi. Otero, a leading figure of a pan Latin American jazz movement flourishing in New York, has... " by the New York Times. Fernando Otero ob grand piano Gemma Scalia on violin... Wednesday, July 25 9pm & 11pm "Mr. Otero vibrantly summoned tango ancestors while also

Thursday 26 July 2018:
That’s Not Tango-Astor Piazzolla, A Life in Music Thursday 26 July 2018

Thu 26 Jul 2018, 18:00 - SubCulture, New York
: Latecomers will be seated during applause breaks only.
The emergence of New Tango master Astor Piazzolla
... New York City’s Lower East Side, grows up to become one of the foremost composers of the 20th century... by the New York Times and praised as one of today´s leading artists by Great Performers at Lincoln... Hall in Greece.
A founding member of New York City’s Ensemble Respiro, Fredriksen has collaborated

Sunday 29 July 2018:
Tango Night Featuring The Zinc Tango Trio Sunday 29 July 2018

Sun 29 Jul 2018, 21:00 - Zinc Bar, New York
& Malbec 9pm, 10pm & 11pm The Enigma Tango Trio plays live with milonga through out the night
... Sunday, July 29 9pm to midnight Come listen, watch or dance to the mystifying sounds of tango... through out the night. A night of listening, dancing, & romancing!
Bar open at 5pm for cocktails

Sunday 5 August 2018:
Tango Jazz Quartet Sunday 5 August 2018

Sun 5 Aug 2018, 16:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York
Sunday, August 5, 2018 | 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM Tango Jazz Quartet Share this event on:

Sunday 9 September 2018:
Emilio Solla Tango Jazz Orchestra Sunday 9 September 2018

Sun 9 Sep 2018, 18:00 - Birdland, New York

Tuesday 4 December 2018:
Arturo Sandoval Tuesday 4 December 2018

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
winning albums, "Dear Diz "Everyday I think of you" and Tango "Como Yo Te Siento" are now available
... beautiful bolero music.
Recently released, is a new book chronicling his relationship with Dizzy

Wednesday 5 December 2018:
Arturo Sandoval Wednesday 5 December 2018

Wed 5 Dec 2018, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
winning albums, "Dear Diz "Everyday I think of you" and Tango "Como Yo Te Siento" are now available
... beautiful bolero music.
Recently released, is a new book chronicling his relationship with Dizzy



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out tango in New York:  

live music new york

  

going out new york

  

tickets new york

  

things to do wednesday new york

  

tickets

  

  • more »