This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 23 September 2018:
Tango Night Featuring The Zinc Tango Trio Sunday 23 September 2018

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 21:00 - Zinc Bar, New York
& Malbec 9pm, 10pm & 11pm The Enigma Tango Trio plays live with milonga through out the night
... Sunday, September 23 9pm to midnight Come listen, watch or dance to the mystifying sounds of tango... through out the night. A night of listening, dancing, & romancing!
Bar open at 5pm for cocktails

Sunday 30 September 2018:
Tango Night Featuring The Zinc Tango Trio Sunday 30 September 2018

Sun 30 Sep 2018, 21:00 - Zinc Bar, New York
& Malbec 9pm, 10pm & 11pm The Enigma Tango Trio plays live with milonga through out the night
... Sunday, September 30 9pm to midnight Come listen, watch or dance to the mystifying sounds of tango... through out the night. A night of listening, dancing, & romancing!
Bar open at 5pm for cocktails

Monday 22 October 2018:
Monday Nights with WBGO: Emilio Solla Tango Jazz Orchestra Monday 22 October 2018

Dizzy's, New York
Solla’s brand new 17-piece big band beautifully highlights his inventiveness as a composer
... , bringing together a progressive group of musicians well-versed in both jazz and tango traditions-and with

Monday 29 October 2018:
Aida Cuevas - Totalmente Juan Gabriel Monday 29 October 2018

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 20:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York
. She previously won a Latin GRAMMYR for "Best Tango Album" for her 2010 release De Corazón a Corazón
... ...Mariachi Tango.
Cuevas’ latest release Totalmente Juan Gabriel Vol. II, is the second of five CD... Gracias, Te Vas a Quedar Con Las Ganas and Quizás Mañana, as well as new songs from Totalmente Juan

Tuesday 4 December 2018:
Arturo Sandoval Tuesday 4 December 2018

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
winning albums, "Dear Diz "Everyday I think of you" and Tango "Como Yo Te Siento" are now available
... beautiful bolero music.
Recently released, is a new book chronicling his relationship with Dizzy

Wednesday 5 December 2018:
Arturo Sandoval Wednesday 5 December 2018

Wed 5 Dec 2018, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
winning albums, "Dear Diz "Everyday I think of you" and Tango "Como Yo Te Siento" are now available
... beautiful bolero music.
Recently released, is a new book chronicling his relationship with Dizzy

Thursday 6 December 2018:
Arturo Sandoval Thursday 6 December 2018

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
winning albums, "Dear Diz "Everyday I think of you" and Tango "Como Yo Te Siento" are now available
... beautiful bolero music.
Recently released, is a new book chronicling his relationship with Dizzy

Friday 7 December 2018:
Arturo Sandoval Friday 7 December 2018

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
winning albums, "Dear Diz "Everyday I think of you" and Tango "Como Yo Te Siento" are now available
... beautiful bolero music.
Recently released, is a new book chronicling his relationship with Dizzy

Saturday 8 December 2018:
Arturo Sandoval Saturday 8 December 2018

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
winning albums, "Dear Diz "Everyday I think of you" and Tango "Como Yo Te Siento" are now available
... beautiful bolero music.
Recently released, is a new book chronicling his relationship with Dizzy

Sunday 9 December 2018:
Arturo Sandoval Sunday 9 December 2018

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
winning albums, "Dear Diz "Everyday I think of you" and Tango "Como Yo Te Siento" are now available
... beautiful bolero music.
Recently released, is a new book chronicling his relationship with Dizzy



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out tango in New York:  

going out new york

  

events latina new york

  

live music tango new york

  

going out sunday new york

  

concert venues new york

  

  • more »