This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show Sunday 29 September 2019

Sun 29 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
"Come On Down" for this hit interactive stage show that gives you the chance to play the world´s longest running gameshow live on stage! Contestants pulled from the audience have the chance to win appliances,...


Friday 11 October 2019:
America Friday 11 October 2019

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
Soft rock veterans America are back on the road, bringing their popular brand of vocals and acoustic guitar on their latest national tour. Having been inducted into the Vocal Hall of Fame in 2006, the...


Thursday 17 October 2019:
Los Lobos Thursday 17 October 2019

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
Fusing good old fashioned rock and roll with brown-eyed soul, cumbia, boleros and norteno, Tex-Mex outfit Los Lobos (which translates to The Wolves) first gained commercial success and an international...


Friday 18 October 2019:
Rick Springfield Friday 18 October 2019

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
Singer, actor and power pop heartthrob Rick Springfield solidified his teen idol status in the early 80´s with the ubiquitous smash hit 'Jessie´s Girl', for which he won a Grammy for Best Male Performer....


Friday 8 November 2019:
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Friday 8 November 2019

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
The Urban Dictionary defines as 'Getting the Led out' as: 'It basically means that you are rocking
... out to some Led Zeppelin which is probably the best band ever to grace our Earth.' On a mission to

Saturday 16 November 2019:
Vic DiBitetto Saturday 16 November 2019

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
A stand-up veteran with over three decades of experience under his belt, Vic DiBitetto´s career took a major upswing in 2013 thanks to his Youtube video 'Bread and Milk'. A 30-second video created on the...




Sorted by: 



  • more »