This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

The Wizards Of Winter Friday 28 December 2018

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
It´s time to jingle those bells and turn your air guitar all the way up to eleven, because the Wizard of Winter are coming! Creating a monumental sound that´s equal parts classical music and progressive...


Friday 25 January 2019:
PBS Kids Live Friday 25 January 2019

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 18:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
Roll up! Roll up! There´s a new show in town, courtesy of your favorite TV station! Alongside Zappos Adaptive, PBS Kids brings you a highly interactive, immersive and dazzling live show, perfect for all...


Saturday 26 January 2019:
The Elvis Tribute Artist Spectacular Saturday 26 January 2019

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
Get ready to swing like the King at the best Elvis Tribute Concert in the business! There'll be much shimmying and shaking as four revolving Elvis sound and lookalikes take to the stage to perform legendary...


Friday 15 February 2019:
Kool and The Gang Friday 15 February 2019

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
The kings of fell good vibes and funky grooves, Kool and the Gang scored some of the most iconic hits of the disco era. Their signature tune is of course 'Celebration', and they were also part of the Saturday...


Saturday 23 February 2019:
Kashmir - The Led Zeppelin Experience Saturday 23 February 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
On a mission to bring the legend of Plant, Paige, Bozo et al to the stage, this is no ordinary tribute show. Passionate about the 'Zep, these guys are committed to playing you the tunes in with the greatest...


Friday 15 March 2019:
The Machine Friday 15 March 2019

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
Going on for three decades, America´s very own top-selling Pink Floyd show is back on the road this



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out staten island:  

shows staten island

  

things to do staten island october 2018

  

tickets

  

live music

  

events

  

  • more »