This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 18 February 2018:
Less Than Jake & Four Year Strong Sunday 18 February 2018

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 18:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
every element of their creative output. Drummer Vinnie Fiorello recalls, "We started out very internal
... really excited for this record to get out into the world and we can’t wait to hear what people think!"out that... year for 30+ years and it’s still going stronger than ever. People like to declare things dead just

Saturday 24 February 2018:
Freestyle Explosion Winter Edition Saturday 24 February 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
$50.00 Ages 21 & Over Sold Out Event Information Lineup subject to change.
Read More

Friday 2 March 2018:
The Great Rock N' Roll Time Machine Friday 2 March 2018

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, March 2, 2018 Time 8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ticket Prices* $12.00 Day of Show $15.00 Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING Event Information  In 2007, lifelong arena rock fan and veteran Jersey Shore musician Davey Lister found himself in the hot-seat as the new guitarist for legendary hair metal band Pretty Boy Floyd. Pretty Boy Floyd was among last bands who r

Saturday 3 March 2018:
Motionless In White: The Graveyard Shift North American Tour Saturday 3 March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
sets and sold-out tours." Read More

Friday 9 March 2018:
Tyler Farr Friday 9 March 2018

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, March 9, 2018 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ticket Prices* $25.00 Day of Show $30.00 Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING Artist Information Columbia Nashville’s Tyler Farr releases his highly anticipated sophomore album, Suffer In Peace , on April 28 th . Suffer In Peace made its debut in the top 5 on the BILLBOARD Top 200 Albums and BILLBOARD Country Albums

Saturday 17 March 2018:
Senses Fail Saturday 17 March 2018

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 18:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, March 17, 2018 Time 6:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM On sale Fri, Dec 8, 2017 12:00 PM Ticket Prices* $19.00 Day of Show $23.00 Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink On Sale Dec 8 Event Information fail
Read More

Friday 23 March 2018:
Matt and Kim Friday 23 March 2018

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, March 23, 2018 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ticket Prices* $29.50 Day of Show $35.00 Ages 16 & Over Buy Tickets Event Information Language not suitable for all ages.
Read More

Saturday 24 March 2018:
Pop Evil Saturday 24 March 2018

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 18:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
that?ll rock your face with some heavy metal riffs then bring out the acoustic guitar and play some
... rockin' vibe where it picks up and just doesn't stop," points out DiRito. "I get such a kick out of

Thursday 29 March 2018:
Steel Panther - Sunset Strip Live Thursday 29 March 2018

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
are bad in bed. They just lay there. Go in knowing she’s going to be horrible and if she does anything
... , going places they haven’t gone before. Satchel adds, "It’s not just sex, drugs and love of rock and roll... their style: hair is down, spandex is on and tits are out. They’re on a greater mission and one might

Saturday 31 March 2018:
Monster Magnet Saturday 31 March 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
back on earth existing out of only his physical outside and a totally re-programmed inside. For a short



Sorted by: 



  • more »