This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 1 February 2022:
Taru Alexander quartet Tuesday 1 February 2022

Tue 1 Feb 2022, 19:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York

Thursday 3 February 2022:
Steve Kirby Quartet Thursday 3 February 2022

Thu 3 Feb 2022, 19:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York

Friday 4 February 2022:
Steve Slagle Quartet Friday 4 February 2022

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 19:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York

Saturday 5 February 2022:
Steve Slagle Quartet Saturday 5 February 2022

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 19:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York

Sunday 6 February 2022:
Charles Owens Trio Sunday 6 February 2022

Sun 6 Feb 2022, 19:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York

Monday 7 February 2022:
Ari Hoenig quartet Monday 7 February 2022

Mon 7 Feb 2022, 19:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York

Tuesday 8 February 2022:
Justin Robinson Quartet Tuesday 8 February 2022

Tue 8 Feb 2022, 19:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York

Wednesday 9 February 2022:
Alex LoRe and Weirdear Wednesday 9 February 2022

Wed 9 Feb 2022, 19:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York

Thursday 10 February 2022:
Alan Ferber nonet Thursday 10 February 2022

Thu 10 Feb 2022, 19:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York

Friday 11 February 2022:
Robert Edwards Quintet Friday 11 February 2022

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 19:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York






Sorted by: 


  • more »