This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Wednesday 1 August 2018:
Dan Pratt Quartet Wednesday 1 August 2018

Wed 1 Aug 2018, 22:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 | 10:30 PM - 1:00 AM Dan Pratt Quartet Share this event on:
Michael Blake Quartet Wednesday 1 August 2018

Wed 1 Aug 2018, 19:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 | 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Michael Blake Quartet Share this event on:
Isaiah J. Thompson

Wed 1 Aug 2018, 01:00 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 | 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM Isaiah J. Thompson "After-hours" I J T Q Share this

Thursday 2 August 2018:
Matt Pavolka´s Horns Band Thursday 2 August 2018

Thu 2 Aug 2018, 22:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York
Thursday, August 2, 2018 | 10:30 PM - 1:00 AM Matt Pavolka´s Horns Band Share this event on:
Roxy Coss Quintet Thursday 2 August 2018

Thu 2 Aug 2018, 19:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York
Thursday, August 2, 2018 | 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Roxy Coss Quintet Share this event on:

Friday 3 August 2018:
Corey Wallace DUBtet

Fri 3 Aug 2018, 01:00 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York
Friday, August 3, 2018 | 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours" Share this event on:
John Marshall Quintet Friday 3 August 2018

Fri 3 Aug 2018, 22:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York
Friday, August 3, 2018 | 10:30 PM - 1:00 AM John Marshall Quintet Share this event on:
Rick Hollander Quartet Friday 3 August 2018

Fri 3 Aug 2018, 19:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York
Friday, August 3, 2018 | 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Rick Hollander Quartet featuring Brian Levy Share this

Saturday 4 August 2018:
Brooklyn Circle Saturday 4 August 2018

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 01:00 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York
Saturday, August 4, 2018 | 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM Brooklyn Circle Share this event on:
Billy Kaye Quartet Saturday 4 August 2018

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 19:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York
Saturday, August 4, 2018 | 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Billy Kaye Quartet Share this event on:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Smalls Jazz Club, august 2018:  

going out new york

  

going out new york tuesday 21 august 2018

  

gigs tango new york

  

live music new york

  

  • more »