This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 27 November 2018:
Silver Arrow Band Tuesday 27 November 2018

Tue 27 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Tue, November 27th Silver Arrow Band Funk pop rock TICKETS
Doors 7:00PM Show 7:30PM Advance Price FREE Door Price FREE Advanced online ticket sales stop at 5pm on day of show
If available, more tickets are available at door
Sun, November 25th 8:30PM
Brooklyn Gypsies EP Release Show
Wed, November 28th 7:00 PM ...

Tuesday 11 December 2018:
Silver Arrow Band Tuesday 11 December 2018

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Tue, December 11th Silver Arrow Band Funk pop rock TICKETS
Doors 7:00PM Show 7:30PM Advance Price FREE Door Price FREE Advanced online ticket sales stop at 5pm on day of show
If available, more tickets are available at door
Tue, December 11th 9:30 PM
CEG / iStandard Competition
Thu, December 13th 6:30 PM ...

Tuesday 8 January 2019:
Silver Arrow Band Tuesday 8 January 2019

Tue 8 Jan 2019, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Tue, January 8th Silver Arrow Band Funk pop soul TICKETS
Doors 7:00 PM Show 7:30 PM Advance Price FREE Door Price FREE Advanced online ticket sales stop at 5pm on day of show
If available, more tickets are available at door


Tuesday 22 January 2019:
Silver Arrow Band Tuesday 22 January 2019

Tue 22 Jan 2019, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Tue, January 22nd Silver Arrow Band Funk pop soul TICKETS
Doors 7:00 PM Show 7:30 PM Advance Price FREE Door Price FREE Advanced online ticket sales stop at 5pm on day of show
If available, more tickets are available at door


Tuesday 5 February 2019:
Silver Arrow Band Tuesday 5 February 2019

Tue 5 Feb 2019, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Tue, February 5th Silver Arrow Band TICKETS
Doors 7 PM Show 8 PM Advance Price FREE Door Price FREE Advanced online ticket sales stop at 5pm on day of show
If available, more tickets are available at door
Thu, February 7th 5 PM
PRIVATE EVENT
...

Tuesday 19 February 2019:
Silver Arrow Band Tuesday 19 February 2019

Tue 19 Feb 2019, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Tue, February 19th Silver Arrow Band Funk pop rock soul TICKETS
Doors 7:00PM Show 7:30PM Advance Price FREE Door Price FREE Advanced online ticket sales stop at 5pm on day of show
If available, more tickets are available at door


Tuesday 26 February 2019:
Silver Arrow Band Tuesday 26 February 2019

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Tue, February 26th Silver Arrow Band Funk pop rock soul TICKETS
Doors 7:00PM Show 7:30PM Advance Price FREE Door Price FREE Advanced online ticket sales stop at 5pm on day of show
If available, more tickets are available at door




Sorted by: 



  • more »